Inter Type R Gathering/TT

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
Hi all,

There has been some talk about inter Type R (any model Type R) gathering/TT sessions.

Shall we organise one this Friday night?
Any takers?

p.s: Meor, since you're the moderator for this section, maybe you can make this thread sticky so it stays up?

Last edited by a moderator:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
I should be free on Friday nite. Count me in.

Still learning how to moderate. Ergh..

Bump: I should be free on Friday nite. Count me in.

Still learning how to moderate. Ergh..

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
I suggest Cyberjaya at the kopitiam there.... plenty of parking, not so busy, roads are nice n clear....

Bump: I suggest Cyberjaya at the kopitiam there.... plenty of parking, not so busy, roads are nice n clear....

NFS

all count me in ...

i'll try to be different ... count me out ...

wkakakkakaka :driver:

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
I suggest Cyberjaya at the kopitiam there.... plenty of parking, not so busy, roads are nice n clear....

Bump: I suggest Cyberjaya at the kopitiam there.... plenty of parking, not so busy, roads are nice n clear....

Can also but many of us might not know how to get there.
Unless we meet up somewhere then convoy there.

all count me in ...

i'll try to be different ... count me out ...

wkakakkakaka :driver:
Azzad, come la wei

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Anybody wanna sell 2nd hand speed cut remover? :P
wei dat day u shud buy the speedmeter v from amoil. 200++ only. me n misri bought the racing monitor also at good price. now i will know whats my topspeed like haha. unfortunately misri couldnt use it on his mugen ecu so he sold it.

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
wei dat day u shud buy the speedmeter v from amoil. 200++ only. me n misri bought the racing monitor also at good price. now i will know whats my topspeed like haha. unfortunately misri couldnt use it on his mugen ecu so he sold it.
cyberjaya/putrajaya sounds very good. near to my place. for the convoy siapa ada speed cut we give you 10mins handicap.

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
The one jerry bought, can it be fitted to stock ecu?
His can provide g-force readings also right if not mistaken?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
The one jerry bought, can it be fitted to stock ecu?
His can provide g-force readings also right if not mistaken?
yes my dear. plug n play for obd2. but jerry swapped to racing monitor oredi. the sequential shiflight is such a turn on! but too bad it doesnt remove the speedcut.

NFS

slick wanna buy mine?? ehehhe ... same as jerry ...

syiok oooo ... can see after 180 ...

poison poison ... ekekkee

3.24% at best. lol. I’m sure removing your spare tire (either in the boot or on your belly) would net 3.24% faster acceleration as well.