Introduction for New Member.

GT20v

So...i guess we got soo many new member now,until lost count who is who....
so lets intro yourself abit.........just to make it more friendly forum...where everyone at least knew each other.....:)

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
hi all, my name is mike aka trd16v... i'm not fbr group presidente but mr.zul is so any matters pertaining to fbr pls refer to zul pendekar lasak lagi ganas.. :D so i drive an old corolla wif no power cause i always lose to those sifu in dis forum but i plan to send my car for spray either dis coming month end of earliest june so as to give my buddy a new look.... dats all abt me... domo arigato gozaimasu!! :D

Regards,
Mike

nasr

Oct 21, 2004
hi, i from kepong, just drive a powerfull 4afe corolla, hehe, plat no. bdp3220, bye..

fai

May 24, 2004
Hello, my name is Fai. Nice to meet u guys. Driving standard Toyota.

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
hellosss ... i am newbie here and i know nothing so please dont bully me ... QiW is my nick and allan is my name ... mau main pickup please dont look for me coz not my game .. heheheheheee

Master D

Nov 26, 2004
KL/JB
Hehe...nick Master D....from KL currently in JB...I drive a Toyota SEG 4AGZE...welcome and enjoy your stay. :p

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
me...known as azhar a.k.a ah choy (don't ask me why? don't even know how to speak chinese...wish i could) drive an old seg with SC inside..... don't test power with me coz me old oleady and scared to drive fast ..... knowledge on car technicality and engineering...ZERO...FAIL......muahahhahahaaa

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
hi.. my name is my nick... faeizal... super newbie driving super standard 95
corolla... from kl... cheers...:)

hitz

Kepong, KL
Hi all..... I'm Kenny here driving an AE92 Silvertop..... Nice to meet u all.... :P

GT20v

wooi..its for new member..not old people like TRD16v the president and Qiw the fast head.....

anyway,

welcome..welcome......
watch out for Qiw,TRD16v,yolk,acoustic,ae80typed and others
they are the resident sifu..........;) ;) :D :D any question,sure they all can answer one.........:P

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
hi,

you can call me sham or burke.....drivinnnggggggg.....1990 ae92 with 4agze but never put car in track or any drag race.. coz.. old oredi....somore.....heavy for the car..hehehehe....:D ...travels a lot ... in the old car....so hi to every body....

cheers...