mazda mechanics in PJ or KL area?

vin9277

Jul 7, 2005
Jitra / Kedah
hi.. can any sifu sifu out there recommend good mazda mechanic around pj or Kl area? im having mazda 626 2.0V6 92model

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
KSM Auto, Puchong Perdana, 03-80609579

I drive a BPT... i trust no-one else with my car than those guys there

darkdevilrey

Sep 10, 2008
Chia Car Service

No.26, Jalan PJS 11/7,
Bandar Sunway.

03-56348010
012-3770133

Ah Loong:proud:

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
there are alot of good workshop out there who can do B8 now days ...
colo choong is a old mazda sifu also ... he is been doing b8 for more than 10 years already...
:)

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
ok....there is this indian chap formerly from cycle and carriage who is now running his own outfit in Subang industrial area. He seems to be quite knowledgeable on the K series V6 engines cos there were a few lantis with the KF-ze engines at his shop...

If you are patient, i'll try to get the details for you. Cheers!

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro if u want to go to kolo choong u can call my cousin he always goes to kolo choong ....can say alomost everyday he is there he can take u....u can call him at 019-5727327 his name is kabir ....just tell him u spoke to me n i asked u to call him to take him to kolo choong :) :)

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Hey Rajie,i know that u got a B8T Monster rite...actually,im planning to buy a Mazda Neo 1.5a and convert to B8T engine...Can kindly share abit whether can the B8T engine implant into the Neo? Doest it required heavy modification and most important do it need to convert to 4WD?
Lastly,wat's the estimate price to kau tim everything?:adore:

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
hey bro my B8T is not a monster la my wan was standard la....bro mazda neo im not sure how the car looks like la .... i must check with kolo choong can a B8T fit into a neo or not and if can how much will it cost ....normaly for B8T we all run fwd there is more powerfull....and is urcar fwd or rwd ???

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro kolo choong workshop is located in balakong at the moment ....but he is shifting to his new workshop which is located in cheras around end of next month ....there is going to be adyno machine also in the new workshop :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
hey thanks rajie...B8T at least can easily sapu all the civics or fto out there right?heheh...the car is a fwd and its look like ford lynx 2 door...
will hope you can help me to get some info from colo choong and all the best on yr studies in australia....:wavey:

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro Civic n Fto can la no problem la ....with a b8T n a good tunning n set up u can wack even GSR n even smoke and Evo also ... :) ... done it before :)

Hi all you guys and gals! I have previously posted on the forum regarding an airbrushing showroom opening in Sunway's tuning haven, well i want to let you all know that there will be special promotional prices for all members of zerotohundred.com so why don't you drop by Nitro Designs at no 35 jalan PJS11/18. We are behind the DaiIchi and Amoil row, so come on over to make your rides look awesome!