Random Car Pics Part 2

Ultraunix

Server Tech
Sep 27, 2006
Random Car Pics Part 2

Note:

Kindly take note as the reminder already published many times. Please blank-over the number plates @ registration numbers on your images attached here. It doesnt matter your friend's vehicle, neighbour's vehicle and/or or other stranger's.

This is to protect their privacy, because sometimes we do take a shot of these images without their permission.

If the owner wants his/her number plate to be published in ZTH, kindly get written permission as ZTH do not want any misunderstanding between the vehicle owner and this organisation.

The image shot taker / owner is fully responsible for any events occur upon.

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com

Last edited by a moderator:

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
I think the old one too many threads thus needs to be archived

lokgotz

Apr 28, 2005
First pics of part 2

Porche and Gallardo, taken across the road...

i u turn to take more pics, the porche gone....gallardo only

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
a part 3 is soon to come.. =Dfor me it's quite hard to spot a ferrari or a lambo.. unless i go to KL, bukit bintang lah.. haha.

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland

taken frm bf goodrich motorshow at sepang...2004 i think..haha...been a while ....just wana pimp up this thread...

my unlucky day:bawling:
outstation to subcon
park my car outside for 30 mins and this happened!:mad:

the thief driving white myvi(captured by cctv)

if anyone got any info got ppl letting go cut off wire SAFC II pls let me know
i wanna take his hands:thefinger:

time: 3:30pm