Advice on rims size n tyre for EE90 wiyh blacktop 20v

Merovingian

May 8, 2008
1)Guys wanna get opinion from all the drivers of EE90 model corolla with converted engine to blactop or silver top. What size of rims are ull using and out of experience what size n tyre (size n brand) ull use?

2)Also anyone know best place for bodykits for Corolla EE 90?

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
na 15 inch lol, turbo 16 inch lol, toyo r1r, hankook v12, yokohama ad08r, 888.

fren said, use quality tyre to redeem ur hand n leg, or even ur life.

if slow.mo, cap ayam tyre gud enough lol.

remarks : u din mention wat ur mod, standard bt, st or got toyol inside, wat road to play, sic, highway, cornering..

ur question too wide liao.

Merovingian

May 8, 2008
Hi thx for the info.. im looking for tyres with good confort... low sounds but good on grip... my driving will b mostly in town.. n occasionally on the highway

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
Michelin PS3, Neuton NT8000. 195/55/15 Sometimes not necessary getting big brand especially for daily use. You end up paying part of the cash for their reputation.

Hi thx for the info.. im looking for tyres with good confort... low sounds but good on grip... my driving will b mostly in town.. n occasionally on the highway
195/55R15 very common size. Base on your priorities go for the Michelin PS3.
Others to consider, Hankook V12Evo and GY F1 D5, however these two are directional but good in performance

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
You may try out Yokohama C.drive, dun ever ever go for A1 or R1... S*cksss!!!

Hi loyal Zerotohundred.com people,

Welcome to Malaysia, West Coast Customs!

After being kept a secret from the public for months, the news has finally been released. The guys from West Coast Customs are in Malaysia for a tour!

Many organisations collaborated to make this happen, which will be announced soon.