Nissan old skool club? anyone?

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
to the proud owners of old skool nissan...
why not we form up a club for ourselves
where we can share our information and stuff.
anyone interested?

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
great!!!

great! thats the spirit!!!
but anyhow...
i am very sori cos i am new to car mods..
i hav no experiences in all ths stuff
any "seniors" or experience ppl here that know how to set up a club?
or anyone here willin to help me up?
:smile:

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
nissan old skool... any nissan car that are old...well maybe 18 yrs old?
still? any seniors can help out here?

bluebird5121

Feb 17, 2005
List

Should we start a list..? to see those who are interested? i dont know what details needed in the list.. anyone?

sage

Jan 5, 2005
KL/PJ
get 1 power talker to talk to tan chong and get the site sponsored... can it be done?

count me in too.
nissan sunny 130y extra 2

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hahahahaha
good idea!!!

we get tan chong to sponcer the club..
but one person go to talk not enough one

we all go together..
then the director will see we got one organize and well formed club
then he can sponcer lor.. :D :D

just like this forum is sponcered also...

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
Yes!

cool!!!
i can list the down the people who are interested.
But wat else shall we do to make it start ah?

btw, i still havent tell u guys wat i drive.
mine is a 1984 pulsar exa(if i didnt salah forget the model lar)

Shell Malaysia has announced that there will now be two weekly grand prize winners of the RM30,000 grand prize for the last four weeks of its Shell V-Power 97 Win Weekly at Shell contest.

The contest is set to run for 15 weeks and begun on 21 December 2010 with the end coming on 6 April 2011. Every week of the contest saw a grand prize winner selected that would drive home with the RM30,000 grand prize but...