MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

soff

Nov 13, 2005
I thought we should have a marketplace exclusively for MR2\MRS cars so that owners can exchange or sell stuff.

I personally is looking for:

1)front & back sway bars for SW20
2)twin exhaust for SW20
3) 17" FR rims (in white) eg Advan RG,F1
4) gauges EGT, oil temp, boost and A pillar panel

Last edited by a moderator:

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
Soff,

Just take a drive to MRMIC's storeroom. You will have alot of things installed for you. Just save more $$$$ before going there though. Each time I'm there, I'm poorer coming out from his humble MR2 storeroom.

HAhahahaA:cyclops:

mleeyh

May 22, 2005
Soff,
When you want to go, just let me know so can go together look see look see. hehehe. And, i will contact you to collect the CD after raya. Sorry for the delay.
Mark

goober

Jul 20, 2005
I guess we should start a Thread in this Forum entitled MRMIC's Storeroom Treasures :)

Ak1R4

Dec 31, 2004
That's where I got my rear wing from!

You guys really gotta go there and take a look. I think he's got enough stuff to construct another MR2... haha.

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Mark, Thanks for remembering. No probs, just let me know when the CD is ready, I will collect from you, save you the trouble.

Let's have a Raya Run to Mr Mic's storeroom instead, he he (:

Anyone interested to go "shopping" at chop shops?

MRMIC2

Apr 18, 2004
Storeroom not open on Public Holiday..hehe :) . Anyway for SW20 owners.. I have 2 units TRD quickshifter. Anyone interested. if u guys need anything, do post it here on this forum and I will see whether we can get it for you. We have lots of helpful MR2 members that shoparound or having valuable parts lying around their store rooms.

EDSC

Sep 26, 2006
www.voltzers.rules.it
Who wanna exchange MRS HKS exhaust wif my stock ? i rather to trade wif some money here .....as some1 might dun like the loud exhaust ....hehez....any ?

btw....edison here ....i din use my last ID anymore...

EDSC

Sep 26, 2006
www.voltzers.rules.it
I got stock exhaust onli ......looking for any1 who wish to change back stock exhaust .....haha...

or any 1 selling MRS aftermarket exhaust ? .....so hard to get 1 ....
especialli Apexi N1 evo......but i saw a lot HKS or TRD .......

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
edi, new HKS exhaust is found in SG easily. it just a drive away for you. (so is remus twin exit).

used ones are rare but maybe in the next 1-2 years u'll see more

Anybody have try LSD aftermarket from Matspeed or Powerzone?
How about the performance?
Can share the experience?