ICE scene in Msia

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
yes im using usb to play music video. my head unit model is ddx7035bt. Some music videos produce a cit sound when playing. any solutions?
there might be problem with the video itself...ever tried playing it on other player?

car player are really low quality...
i dont know the terms, but its like reading capability...and the processing of data..

anybody knew what was the price (in malaysia) for this slim subwoofer??

PowerBass Autosound S-10T, S-10TD Thin Subwoofer | PowerBass USA

and can the normal generic 1300w amp supply enough/decent power for this woofer? or do i really need monoblock type amp? not for SQL type of person....just want better bass because only this slim type woofer can fit for my vehicle purpose....

or if anyone can recommend me similar slim type subwoofer at cheaper price range also are welcomed.....

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
anybody knew what was the price (in malaysia) for this slim subwoofer??

PowerBass Autosound S-10T, S-10TD Thin Subwoofer | PowerBass USA

and can the normal generic 1300w amp supply enough/decent power for this woofer? or do i really need monoblock type amp? not for SQL type of person....just want better bass because only this slim type woofer can fit for my vehicle purpose....

or if anyone can recommend me similar slim type subwoofer at cheaper price range also are welcomed.....
1300w is crazy....if the rating is true....

last time I use Illusion Audio Luccent L10 slim subwoofer...around RM900...
didnt like it...i believe subwoofer need to be 12inch or bigger...

1300w is crazy....if the rating is true....

last time I use Illusion Audio Luccent L10 slim subwoofer...around RM900...
didnt like it...i believe subwoofer need to be 12inch or bigger...

i've heard a good 10" woofer...actually much better than my cheap 12"

not sure how much for the powerbass s-10... but vids in youtube looks quite convincing....

and saw some JBL slim as well as pioneer slim if not mistaken around myr700

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
i've heard a good 10" woofer...actually much better than my cheap 12"

not sure how much for the powerbass s-10... but vids in youtube looks quite convincing....

and saw some JBL slim as well as pioneer slim if not mistaken around myr700
think you can ask EA autoworks...

this is 8 inch...

Hi Sifus,

Need opinion on the problem that i facing rite now.

I'm driving eg6. There are 2 problems with my car:

1) When i'm driving the car, i will smell strong smoke fumes in side my car. Fastest i go, stronger the smell come in. Have check exhaust system for any leak, nil finding.

2) I park car at open space parking. The thing is, when i going out for lunch, the aircond is not working. Can feel the air come in but not sejuk. after a while, the aircond start cooling the car...