did new saga BLm got any problem??

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
i plan wnna buy a saga blm n scared tat tr is any problem happen...can any sifu here tell me giv me some advice or opinion abt the new saga blm??tell me if thr is any problem..tq..

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
i oso not sure lor..u guys using manual or auto??b4 drive saga,wat car r u guys drive?

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
hi guys,

i also wanna know it's saga blm good/valuable for that price ? i plan to buy it since it out until now.i received too many bad comments.some said this good and some said this bad.make me confused and hard to make decision

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
wah chai..wat bad comments did u heard pl say???so far i din heard any bad comment jz underpower only..can let me noe?cuz i making loan dy..

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
wah chai..wat bad comments did u heard pl say???so far i din heard any bad comment jz underpower only..can let me noe?cuz i making loan dy..
ok.so far i heard like belows.1.3cc of coz underpower la.ppl buy blm not for power.even 1.8cc 180bhp also underpower for me.that's y make me confused after i heard so many comments

bad comments
interior sucks.so plastic.damn makan fuel although just 1.3cc.design sucks.proton follow other company car design again .

good comments
good economy car.save fuel.comfortable.not bad handling.suitable for outstation/holiday with familys.very value buy car.

amad108..

Jul 27, 2004
maybe he mean proton should start find their own personality... i also hope that, not until now..
n what i heard to buy BLM save fuel need additional money which cant include inside the loan, need to pay cash around 5k if i not mistaken, it's a budget car lol where people got down payment that much? there no other car producer use that method... as far as i know la..

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
ya...1.6 already got dy...but now 1.6 jz for taxi use only...but some pl say tat is not so maan minyak leh..depends on the driver itself drive lor...sure depends on the right leg when controling the pedal...hehe...so every pl wil hav differnt ans whn askinng abt fuel consumption...

Bump: ya...1.6 already got dy...but now 1.6 jz for taxi use only...but some pl say tat is not so maan minyak leh..depends on the driver itself drive lor...sure depends on the right leg when controling the pedal...hehe...so every pl wil hav differnt ans whn askinng abt fuel consumption...

Wah Chai

Dec 18, 2006
maybe he mean proton should start find their own personality... i also hope that, not until now..
n what i heard to buy BLM save fuel need additional money which cant include inside the loan, need to pay cash around 5k if i not mistaken, it's a budget car lol where people got down payment that much? there no other car producer use that method... as far as i know la..
proton mah.it's malaysia company.like to do bukan bukan things and extra charge/hidden charge.

donnyboy

Apr 1, 2006
yalor..but i haerd tat thr is 1.5 too..but duno is true o nt..beside pl complaint abt the fuel consumption then stil got complain abt the car body or anythings else?

ham_m2

Feb 9, 2007
Klang/KL
www.friendster.com
my friend use one...newly bought 3 days ago...with one full tank of petrol(i dont know the RM)he can go back melaka(near MITC) and return back to damansara only he refuel...
btw,he is using 1.3 Manual Baseline...

how to increase the sound huh??coz i've been tried to adjust the soft and hard but the result is almost the same loh...which better? the hard of soft side??and the second adaptor which is located below the connection to the hose??what is the function?