Looking for MR2 Turbo Gen 3. Is MR2 parts still alot in the market?

Ceffy_999

Aug 3, 2008

Looking for a MR2 with Turbo Gen 3.

Just wanted to know is it still easy & lots of spare parts for MR2 in the market?

This is the most important thing that I need to consider before I buy this car.

Maybe you guys can advice on this.

thanks.

ken yeang

Looking for a MR2 with Turbo Gen 3.

Just wanted to know is it still easy & lots of spare parts for MR2 in the market?

This is the most important thing that I need to consider before I buy this car.

Maybe you guys can advice on this.

thanks.

EASY and LOTS of spare parts?? Pretty subjective question, bro.
Yes, if you know where to find and have plenty of moolah. oso depends on what parts you look for.
After market? consumables? What parts exactly?

Hi I have a proton satria neo 2009, and the front anti roll bar over time will slide to the drivers side which allows it to rub against the passengers side wishbone when going over large dips or hill turns (shifting the weight to the drivers side so turning left)

Will I need to replace the arb bushes or droplinks?

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk