any info on this...
want to install afc by myself...
any help would be appreciate..
thank you....

stroker_kit

Jan 7, 2004
u bought ur SAFC brand new right???
u can refer to SAFC wiring diagram given in the box... look for EJ-DE code... its all there...u can also follow the EJ-VE...

madforce

Apr 26, 2004
in the wiring manual, the only engine listed are
ef-det,
jb-det,
jb-jl,

:mad:

madforce

Apr 26, 2004
sang_kancil said:
use d ej-de diagram...
it is not listed in the wiring manual...

madforce

Apr 26, 2004
thank anyway..
i already found it....

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
bro.. there is difference between first gen kelisa n 2nd face lift type.. ecu diff =wiring diff..

Turbomaster1

Nov 26, 2006
i need to have a copy of ej-de wiring diagram also...any1 could help me?send me or pm me also can.thank you so much.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
i need that also..second batch of kelisa

pls pm me the link..thanks

Hi guys.

Im looking at Clifford, Viper and Commando.
Most important feature for me is 2-way, shock sensor and starter kill.
I dont need remote start since its merely a luxury but not a necessity though the brands above carry this feature.

What d'ya think?