Your online spare parts shop

Car Shops and Services

Your online spare parts shop

Hssp

Jul 24, 2010
Kedah
hello..all my bro !! I intro myself in zero2hundred . All the car owner will service ur car . At here i can delivery what spare parts u need . im a spare part shop owner not a runner . so i can give u a best price not like wat the price is your workshop is charge u . you can cut down and save your car service cost . i can delivery door to door service any where in malaysia with skynet or poslaju . Just before u go service ur car , u need to know what parts u need to use . i also can make a quotation b4 u make a order .
Im selling -
-Service parts ( Engine oil , oil filter , air filter , spark plug ,timing belt, brake pad.....)
-Engine parts ( Engine mouting , valve , gasket , oil seal , clutch kit , drive shaft...)
-Suspension ( Absorber , lower arm , arm bush , coil spring , wheel nuts ...)
-Body parts ( Bumper , fender , head lamp , tail lamp , bonnet , windscreen ...)
-electronic parts ( Alternator , starter , bulb , power window motor , switch, sensor..)
-Used performance parts ( Turbo , muffler , timer , meter , body kit , half cut , rims ....)

Any question you can pm or contact me .

If any friend wan to buy new spare part and used performance part even chop shop parts , kindly call me. thanks you !!

Welcome contact or sms : 012-4993180

---------- Post added at 02:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:45 AM ----------

bump.... thx for support..!!!

Hssp

Jul 24, 2010
Kedah
im from kedah . if any spart parts is looking can call me. so wat ur location ??

mychal

Dec 26, 2009
Singapore
i m looking for stock Lancer EVO 7/8/9 recaro seat railings including the base frame & slider..

i m looking for the passenger side... left hand side... thks...

u have? how much?

veelon

Mar 31, 2006
looking for Toyota Ae92 SE 4 doors rubber lining , local or taiwan oso can,pls pm my price n courier fee to k.L.

Marcus_Lim

From Facebook
Jan 28, 2012
Do u have the persona elegance side mirrors? I have the first gen persona side mirror(like those on satria neo), can I actually change the whole set to the new version? I asked couple of shops, they said it is not possible because of the bracket.

If this is the problem, is there any solution to it?

P.S: really need to change it, can't view properly with the darn small mirror!

Hi All,
Does anyone know of any shops in the Klang Valley area that do a decent job of spraying/painting brake calipers? Am thinking of having my Wira's calipers sprayed/painted red, have seen the DIY guide postings, but would rather have someone do it for me if the price is reasonable. Thanks