ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
All the mobile phone numbers are 6 digits only..Wtf?..

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Oh yeah!! I didn't notice that. I think they must have done that on purpose, so that buyers will e mail them. Must be another e mail scam.

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
thank u for sharing, gd post!

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
lots of internet scam now-a-days..

must be careful guyz..

don't bank in any amount of money.. only cash & carry

:wink:

Oh yeah!! I didn't notice that. I think they must have done that on purpose, so that buyers will e mail them. Must be another e mail scam.
Report ths SOBs to the Mudah admin. Is there a report button or link somewhere?

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Yes bro i was about to share this too.. i even tried to called one of the guy called lee selling the merc C class for RM40k.. then i found out it's 6 digit.. i was like WTF?!.. i worry these cars might be stolen or to be stolen cars.. beware..

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
All the link has been removed. Except for Wish and Audi. Maybe the seller has read this thread. :biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i tried email them cos couldnt get thru their contact number,
they replied my mail with a long long stories telling me that he is a kastam officer from labuan, he is entitle for tax exemption bla bla bla....then ask me to bank in rm8000 into a trustee account to enable the freight forwarder to ship the car to kl.....
then i replied by telling him i insist on COD and only will pay him when i see and tested the car...then he never reply anymore...so guys...no free lunch in this world....careful ya..

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
yeahs..i see the ad for toyota celica for 35k ? tak masuk akal punya price...the car should be expensive more then the price offer in website...demmmm.. hope no one kena cheat by that fella

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
any wise buyer wont fall for that
True.. Just worried about those who are not aware. People tend to fall for these "too good to be true" deals.

Hi
I have a 2005 model Proton Waja 1.6 automatic. Recently I notices that when I switched on the head lamp the "R" indicator light was on slightly when I was driving the car, and the right signal light blink faster than normal when I make a right turn.

No such problem is observed if I do not switch on the head lamp.

Any one encountered similar problem and any suggested solution ?