Machine shop / custom made parts / engineering works

Car Shops and Services

Machine shop / custom made parts / engineering works

AvanT

Custom fabricator & CNC machining
Mar 20, 2009
Need a custom made ADAPTER / FLANGE / PART / SPACER for your ride?

Computer designed & CNC cut.

Fabricate using mild steel, stainless steel, aluminum, titanium.

Argon, CO2, stick welding available.

[email protected] / 012-283-3635

PROJECT: TD05 Wastegate adapter (Airtrek turbo)

PROJECT: Engine porting & seal upgrade (RX7 FD)

PROJECT: Racing fuel tank (Perodua Myvi)

PROJECT: TD05 turbo & wastegate adapter (Satria GSR)

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
PROJECT: Exhaust manifold (Honda CRZ HYBRID bolt on-turbo)

PROJECT: Slotted disc (Honda Civic)

PROJECT: Slotted disc (Perodua Myvi)

PROJECT: Undersized crank pulley (Perodua Myvi)

PROJECT: Custom brake caliper bracket (Toyota Harrier)

PROJECT: Custom brake caliper bracket (Nissan Skyline)

how much for undersized alternator pulley? (mitsubishi/proton alternator)

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
PROJECT: Oil/fuel cap ring (Universal)

PROJECT: Exhaust manifold (BMW 328i twin turbo)

PROJECT: Undersized main pulley (Mitsubishi/Proton)

dgsllk

Nov 3, 2012
Hi bro, my existing EK has 4 lugs knuckle, do you convert it to 5 lugs? I hear many ppl said it can be done at machinary shop?
Also, I am thinking to use a Nissan 4 pot caliper, do you custom make the caliper braket to my stock knuckle?
Hope to hear from you.
Thank you.

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
Hi bro, my existing EK has 4 lugs knuckle, do you convert it to 5 lugs? I hear many ppl said it can be done at machinary shop?
Also, I am thinking to use a Nissan 4 pot caliper, do you custom make the caliper braket to my stock knuckle?
Hope to hear from you.
Thank you.
Hi bro,
Yes, we've done many cars with 4x100 or 4x114.3 conversion to 5-holes.
Yes, can be done, will need your knuckle, discs, and calipers for 1-week to complete the caliper bracket job.

dgsllk

Nov 3, 2012
Hi bro,
Yes, we've done many cars with 4x100 or 4x114.3 conversion to 5-holes.
Yes, can be done, will need your knuckle, discs, and calipers for 1-week to complete the caliper bracket job.
Bro, can PM the quote on the 2 works, and your address + contact number?
Also, my rear brake is a drum-based, is it possible to convert with rotor + caliper? I don't think to get aftermarket EK4/9 rear disc brake that come with knuckle.
Thank you.

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
Bro how much for fabrication bracket for caliper on myvi oversize disc?
Hi Kelvin, we're doing a set of caliper bracket for rm300-350. U can see photos of the CNC machined caliper bracket set we did in my post above. Not manual machine cut & welded method, we do 100% on CNC, 90 degree angle, left-right identical.

Ellipse506

Jul 6, 2005
Hi bro. I need to make custom brake brackets to upgrade my calipers. Where are you located and how long will you generally take?

kim78

Jun 10, 2013
Hi Bro, newbie here, do you do adapter for engine's mounting (like engine's mounting adapter when you changed the engine)? 1jz-gte vvti..

AvanT

Mar 20, 2009
Hi Kim, yes we do, u want to make a proper engine mount for JPJ inspection?

kim78

Jun 10, 2013
Yes Bro, did it with other mech, but shody job, anyway it has been endorsed already. .but can feel slight vibration, can you quote me the price for those mountings..thinking of changing it to a proper one, mine is 3 units of mounting (4x4).
Thanks in advance Bro..

hey all sifu here,anybody can teach me how to DIY change kancil dashboard light??
i hope can change to white lights or blue..