1jz E36 BMW frankensteining

Looks more like you're snipping its balls off.

Turning it from a monster to a purring tiger.
Its like this. Would prefer to daily a raging lion that constantly tries to kill you, loud, hard to control and fierce

OR

daily a puma. Quiet, calm, collected, powerful and pretty dangerous only if prodded.

Its like this. Would prefer to daily a raging lion that constantly tries to kill you, loud, hard to control and fierce

OR

daily a puma. Quiet, calm, collected, powerful and pretty dangerous only if prodded.
#YOLO

tame the raging lion.

My sampan tries to kill me every other day too.

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
If only the car we are driving is self aware and register themselves in this forum...they will be posting;
"What,we are trying to kill u?...You are the one stomping on the pedal and holding the steering wheel"

If only the car we are driving is self aware and register themselves in this forum...they will be posting;
"What,we are trying to kill u?...You are the one stomping on the pedal and holding the steering wheel"
I turned the steering, you didn't turn, damn it, you just float across the road AGAINST the direction of the steering. Not counter-steer, its a freaking front wheel drive.

Its a bit like manoeuvring a speedboat in high waves, it doesn't go where you point.

Says the guy with the FD2R with the exhaust that's loud enough to wake the dead. And my lag means I'll be eating your dust long before my boost kicks in. Mana ada signal tepi
End of the day, it's still an N...A.....:sleep:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
sweelt,

Don't want any monster anymore.
Monster car, Monster money to take care.
Also getting old already... scared to drive fast.

Smaller but not small. Make sense? :biggrin:
Last time VR can keep up, now go to stay far away......lol:rofl:

You should document this build bro, I'm considering similar build in the future but maybe in a bigger chassis :driver:

Can't wait till it's all done, should be putting down stupid amount of power + fun.
Not building but trimming......hhahhahahah:rofl:

#YOLO

tame the raging lion.

My sampan tries to kill me every other day too.
Need to change to cruise liner fast......lol:rofl:

End of the day, it's still an N...A.....:sleep:
It's an NA that can rev to 9000rpm stock ok. "Dual stage cam profiling" aka VTEC and lightweight chassis. Apa mahu lagi

Waaa.... No more Evolution? After so long discussion.
After all... its a good choice :driver:
Yeah, turns out I can't afford to maintain an Evo. And hard to come by a not already thrashed Evo.

sweelt,

Don't want any monster anymore.
Monster car, Monster money to take care.
Also getting old already... scared to drive fast.
It's not a monster la. Dunno why people keep calling it that. Stock everything except turbo and cams.

Last time VR can keep up, now go to stay far away......lol:rofl:

Need to change to cruise liner fast......lol:rofl:
How you know leh. Jom drag.

And his cruise liner is a very nice one too.

Latest update : Car is in desperate need of a tune. Down sizing the turbo and injectors and suddenly it's a very responsive turbo that's running too rich. So rich in fact that a set of new plugs lasts it about 1km before becoming useless.

Malacca drag was just last weekend so tuner was inundated with a tonne of cars to tune so he had no time to do mine. Most likely gonna go this weekend.

How you know leh. Jom drag.

And his cruise liner is a very nice one too.
You see this former STD patient...car keys not in his hands yet and he's setting up the kill already... tsk tsk tsk..

Toyota FT-86 G Sports concept
debuts in Japan

by Mashfique Hussain Chowdhury

A new version of the Toyota FT-86 concept has been revealed
at the Tokyo Auto Salon, a motor show of sorts. Dubbed the
FT-86 G Sports Concept, it is also featured in the new trailer
for the upcoming PS3 video game Gran Turismo...