WTS: Waja GSR 4G93T Turbo (CK Version) up for grabs!

Cars for sale

WTS: Waja GSR 4G93T Turbo (CK Version) up for grabs!

territorial^pisser

Jul 25, 2006
Puchong
Greetings to all 0 to 100 enthusiasts,

I’m planning to sell off my ride due to some personal reasons. I own a Waja 1.6 Automatic (Year 2005). Less than a year back, I decided to convert my engine to 4G93T GSR Turbo CK version (Manual). As you all know, Waja is built much heavier compared to a Wira / Satria / Putra. After doing the engine transplant, the acceleration and power of the car is awesome with some great stability and superb handling!

The car is well taken care of and I bet the new owner will enjoy every single bit of his / her driving! In addition to that, the engine conversion is also approved by JPJ and its street legal. Should you require more info, please call me directly or you can see my sifu – Leong, From Speedline Motorsports, Puchong. The specs of the car is as below:

Engine specification
~~~~~~~~~~~~~

- Converted to Mitsubishi DOHC GSR Turbo (4G93T) 1.8 CK Version.
- Original GSR manual gear box.
- Engine head is slightly ported & polished.
- Engine lightened and balanced.
- New gearbox mountings (3 pieces).
- NGK Iridium plugs (5 months old).
- Polished throttle body.
- HKS air filter.
- Mitsubishi double diaphragm brake servo.
- New 6 Plate Exedy clutch & Exedy clutch cover.
- GReddy Limited Edition Turbo Timer (Black colour).
- Blitz Dual Sound BOV – Original (I still have the receipt and the box).

Exterior specification
~~~~~~~~~~~~~

- Smoked (Crystal type) head lamps.
- Intercooler air flow pipe – Front bumper.
- Full stainless steel piping – Front to back (Extractor to center bullet: 2.5” | Center bullet to exhaust: 3”).
- Evo 3 twin pot disc brakes (Front only – Recently skimmed all four discs and serviced the calipers).
- All the four brake shoes have been replaced – Bendix Ultimate.
- Waja 1.8 springs & absorbers.
- New Falken Ziex ZE-912 tires (215/45/17) – I still have the receipt.
- New Algore Racing 17” rims (Matt Gun metal colour) – I still have the receipt.

Interior specification
~~~~~~~~~~~~~

- Titanium black tinting (Whole car – Worth RM800).
- All seats and door panels re-wraped – Recaro look-a-like material.
- Custom made speedo meter.
- GSR original short shifter.
- Type R original gear knob.
- Clifford alarm system (With functioning booth opener).
- Lanzar 1200watts 4 channel Amplifier – Bonus!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

* Interested buyers please contact me @+6017 3535003 (SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY!)
* Opening price RM3X,XXX.XX (Negotiable).
* Please call for best price.
* Viewing can be arranged.
* Location = Preferably Puchong / Sunway area.

- THANK YOU -

Snoope

Aug 16, 2006
bro selling of ur car oredy ahh?haiyo sayang la...

anyway for those who looking for a car to use with extra power this is the car to grab...i know the owner very well and trust me this car is maintained well and immaculately taken care of...

all the best in ur sale bro tc..

hey i was wonderin wat type of mod's shuld i get for my toyota pickup...its really hard to find parts for this car the only things i can like find is intake...exhaust...headers...manifold....spark plugs/wires...and thats it i was wanting to kno wat else i can get to make my 4 banger go a lil faster? :turtle: