Fuza Design Bumper Pictures Needed

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
hi to all zth members,
i just want to look for fuza design bumpers especially wira type because want to compare 1st before purchasing it..anyone have the picture? thankz

by the way, i have the satria type one, anyone know the price for those bumpers? just for bumpers only

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
can try searching through the hypertune magazine. they always have their advertisements there.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
you know the price?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
wah, RM 400 just for a fibre bumper? why so expensive de? =_____=

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
good 2 knw tat ders a thread up 4 this design...
m looking 4 1 s well 4 my wira... but frm d satria pics, i dnt like d arches...s i dnt intend 2 do arches on my ride... hrmmmmmm

rm400????? die lo...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
good 2 knw tat ders a thread up 4 this design...
m looking 4 1 s well 4 my wira... but frm d satria pics, i dnt like d arches...s i dnt intend 2 do arches on my ride... hrmmmmmm

rm400????? die lo...
bro, satria one is a bit different from wira fuza type design..that's why i want to view the pictures...in motor trader theres' a pic, but i want to see in real life pic of fuza bumpers..sry the pic very very small...just what i can get =___=

left is satria type and the right one is wira type, see the difference?

ya, RM 400++ just for a fibre bumper is too expensive..rather get mivec hood + mivec bumper...more worth it

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
RM400 still ok lo ...normal if u wanna Customiz extreme bumper also COST RM700-RM1200 ...sideSkirt RM400 both side ...rear bumper RM300+ for sure
bonnet RM700

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
RM400 still ok lo ...normal if u wanna Customiz extreme bumper also COST RM700-RM1200 ...sideSkirt RM400 both side ...rear bumper RM300+ for sure
bonnet RM700
problem is this is not we custom the bumper, the seller just selling a fixed design..sigh

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
then its up to you geh ...if for me , bumper already make rm400 ...why not go for customiz whatever style u like haha ??
fuza sell expensive (MAYBE) good workmanship ?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
then its up to you geh ...if for me , bumper already make rm400 ...why not go for customiz whatever style u like haha ??
fuza sell expensive (MAYBE) good workmanship ?
i agree..if RM 400 so expensive better go custom ourself...or get mivec hood + mivec bumper

emm, bcuz of good workmanship? i think no such thing as good workmanship in selling bumpers...good in terms of what? the bumper won't crack? :biggrin:

any fibre bumper designs in the end also need to give the spray shop to smoothen the surface or resurface any damaged area as fibre is very fragile...all accessory shops selling fibre bumpers are not 100% nice and new..
all fibre bumper same one la IMO...

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
i might be mistaken. it could be RM400 with the diffusers. RM300+ for the bumper only. for more info, can visit their workshop in Klang.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
i might be mistaken. it could be RM400 with the diffusers. RM300+ for the bumper only. for more info, can visit their workshop in Klang.
oic..cuz i am from seremban, very far to go there..if go there is when i decided to buy...u got contacts in the shop,bro? only in klang ar can buy this bumper? other shops such as n1, underground, wrc, etc dun have?

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
oic..cuz i am from seremban, very far to go there..if go there is when i decided to buy...u got contacts in the shop,bro? only in klang ar can buy this bumper? other shops such as n1, underground, wrc, etc dun have?
so far, i've only seen this bumper in klang. maybe other shops have ordered this mould. i'll try finding out for you.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
so far, i've only seen this bumper in klang. maybe other shops have ordered this mould. i'll try finding out for you.
thankz for your help bro :itsme: