emanage tuning and installation

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
anyone know the best place to tune emanage in sunway?
isit suitable 2 use it on my 4g93p bot?
coz i heard frm sumwhere...turbo not suitable 2 use emanage?

Last edited by a moderator:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
as long as the engine & ecu combination is supported as in the greddy emanage manual it will work fine.

there isn't a "best place" to tune... because each tuner has their own way of doing things.

however these are the places you may consider getting your emanage hooked up and tuned with a safe air fuel ratio & perhaps maximizing your engine capabilities.

1. GT AUTO (always busy)
2. Millenium Motorsports
3. KSP Power
4. LINKS (full with monster cars... so Wira come.. they might not notice you)
5. N1 Racing (they may not do dyno tuning at this present moment.. not sure)
6. AMOIL. JC ASIA.

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
so is the emanage able 2 support my 4g93p?

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
how much roughly is the installation and tuning?

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
prices range from RM200 - RM400.
Typically RM250 for dyno tuning and RM80 for installation.

i charge RM200 for installation & wideband tuning... but i am in penang.

jonhzc83

Feb 28, 2005
Ipoh - KL
My friend got a evo converted wira, recently just went to GT Auto to install E-manage. Took him about 2 hours to get everything done. He said the workmanship is really good, but slightly pricer than other places......

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
how much did u fren paid last time?
i went gt last time
cost me 300 for install and tune the safc2

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
we usually charge rm100 for instalation and rm250 for dyno tuning extra rm20 to the instalation if ignition harness is provided.

Joshua
(millennium Motorsports Asia)

if i dont answer sms and i'll call u back :)

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
so if i have ignition and injector harness
how do u charge?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
so if i have ignition and injector harness
how do u charge?
for the tuning it remains at rm250
only instalation price slight differrence.

if install rm120 we will do all in all for you. no probs.
:)

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
do u have additional charges if i wanna take out my safc 2 as well?

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
do u have additional charges if i wanna take out my safc 2 as well?
we usually charge but if u say u from zth we can do that for free when u install your emanage.

your safc we can trade in also if interested.

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
oic....my fren aredi booked my safc...hehe
say...how much is the price now for the ignition n injector harness?
so dat means u r the tuner for the emanage?will u b there during the weekdays?

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
joshua is the boss lor ....he is the tuner also .....
looking forward for him to tune for me oso....

Hi

My inspira braking system not so good...anyone have idea how to improve?