VSixers / ProPerd

Hi guys, just wondering, in Malaysia, there are 2 active Perdana clubs, Vsixers & ProPerd, wat are the differences between this 2 clubs? i wonder if 1 day this 2 clubs will meet up together for official gathering, or combine, will it be the largest car club in Malaysia?

Post your comments bout this 2 clubs here...
to new Perdana owners out there, pls feel free to come join vsixers tt :tee: & :smokin: dont malu2 la.....:biggrin:

keijidosha

Nov 7, 2006
eheh i dont know. but i have try get involve in properd activity in
sungai manik....under bersamamu TV3....huuuuu hhuu their have a lot of
monster/autoshow perdana gang...arrond 100member that time

anyway...............
..i live in small town only
their all active in different town.and diffrence mission..
i prefer solo je
happy clubbing.....

bro keijidosha, u can visit the vsixers.com website, contact
vsixers northern region representative....join them for tt when ever u free la...
dont shy shy le...

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
passing by this new thread........

BiG_M

May 13, 2007
What I know is there's this 2 clubs is bcoz the misunderstood that arise from earlier on that causes it to split into 2. After since that, the wound between this 2 clubs is getting deeper instead of better.

But for me, every PV6 onwer is consider as a family member...

So let us make this thread neutral, means no Vsixers reps, and no Propherd reps. All represent themselves as a proud onwer of Perdana V6!!! N hopefully in time we shall conduct some TT 2gather.

So let us cross our fingers and hopefully this thread shall not turn into a war zone.... Enjoy ur stay here n start sharing shall we??

boring ma...so start new thread lor..:)
thanx big m, i heard the story as u said.....
yeah...all properd & vsixers member all welcome here...

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
hmmm this car like saw b4
but where huh.?
Puchong Area.?

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
eh actually i havent own a perd yet.
still on its way. Becoming one very soon. After CNY. May Hope i can join u guys for TT one day

-aLx-

Mar 23, 2006
What I know is there's this 2 clubs is bcoz the misunderstood that arise from earlier on that causes it to split into 2. After since that, the wound between this 2 clubs is getting deeper instead of better.

But for me, every PV6 onwer is consider as a family member...

So let us make this thread neutral, means no Vsixers reps, and no Propherd reps. All represent themselves as a proud onwer of Perdana V6!!! N hopefully in time we shall conduct some TT 2gather.

So let us cross our fingers and hopefully this thread shall not turn into a war zone.... Enjoy ur stay here n start sharing shall we??
Base on the above quote.

Agreed with Big M. Which ever club it is, still up to the owner which club to join. As an owner of Perdana you should be happy and proud. Most important still the fun factor.

I've been with V-Sixers for 4 yrs. I'm happy with the club.

Nothing against properd. They have their own mission of goal to continue the club same goes along with V-Sixers.

Somehow, Thanks to Danz, CyLeong, Steven and other who joined recently.

Btw, Danz & Steven feel free to join our dinner this saturday?

Alex

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
i guess these guys sot sot dei/cwazy with its V6TT .... ada berani hehehe.
its 500 Horsies V6TT

g10

Sep 17, 2007
need to let go my front bar..anyone interested (original mits. strutbar)

Garmin Mobile XT In Your Car~ZTH EXCLUSIVE~

DEMO VIDEO ON NOKIA 5800 ...​