MyVi Club Malaysia

kevintbs

Sep 24, 2004
Klang
www.myaltis.com
Hi all, i've just come across a new MyVi Club forum at http://www.myviclub.com/
For those interested can go there have a look.

kevintbs

Sep 24, 2004
Klang
www.myaltis.com
Should be ok. refer to their site, regardless of whether u own a myvi or not also can join.

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
yeah wor...so fast ar...car also havent got on the streets yet...

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
damnn myvi is launched on the 25 may....my exam on the 25 may...arghhhh..i want to go to the opening of myvi...damn

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
wah...car oso not on the road yet alredy got club....virtual club ar..:p

hoo

Apr 20, 2004
some say in PJ...
www.dunhav.com.my
blue_hippo said:
damnn myvi is launched on the 25 may....my exam on the 25 may...arghhhh..i want to go to the opening of myvi...damn
blue_hippo , the launching are at night time lar!
So you still can go & look at the launching at 10.10pm!
Cheers...
Wah so fast already got MyVi club liao ar!
Damn...
:cool:

kevintbs

Sep 24, 2004
Klang
www.myaltis.com
Real club will be form after virtual club have sufficient member gua.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
MyVi

hmmm

i may evven book one ;)

BTW anyone knows the price of the WALD/toyota Passo at the WALD showrooms??

Portalese

Feb 14, 2005
Puchong
LOL...now virtual club lahhh...
but end of june i will be getting the car...
so as other member i think...first batch...
in that case...is that still a virtual car club???
=P

mini_cooper

Mar 13, 2006
how do i contact ..you guys ? any contact numbers ? few of my friend wants to join mvyi club...any age limits

Hi Ninja,
I am currently using Titan on my E34 . Purchased by previous owner .
Two of them I believe it's leaking cause I can see some oil start accumulating .
Making the ride uncomfortable .

Since Titan carried two years warranty , how much does it cost to service it .

Do we need to make an appointment or I just can drop by and expect to get services by Q . ( first come first serve )

Thanks.