SSCUS sport seat with Waja railing

Interior and Cockpit

SSCUS sport seat with Waja railing

wajaevo

Jan 21, 2004
Took it out from my waja before i sold the car. Cheap price for fast sale. 2 Seats.

KhalilK

Sep 7, 2009
Subang Jaya
bro, i'm interested but are the paddings at the side the hard kind or soft cushion ?
where's your location ?

wajaevo

Jan 21, 2004
not sure how to answer, well i guess its a bit hard compare to normal seats. i am in Bukit Jelutong Shah Alam.

mitvalve_timing

Mar 2, 2009
bro..phone number brape?i confirm angkat..i pun in bukit jelutong..call me 0122535343..tq

---------- Post added at 10:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:31 AM ----------

bro..phone number u brape?i confirm angkat..i pun in bukit jelutong..call me at 0122535343..thanks bro

wajaevo

Jan 21, 2004
bought from SSCUS at old airport road.

** pls note that the item has been sold.

genny

Oct 15, 2007
whr is old airport road...izzit the highway back from kl to seremban??

doktahu

Nov 27, 2004
aiseh... a bit late... the price are very cheap bro...

genny... wajaevo mean that shop locate at subang... near tu subang airport... got i sscus shop there... so many design u can choose

genny

Oct 15, 2007
aiseh... a bit late... the price are very cheap bro...

genny... wajaevo mean that shop locate at subang... near tu subang airport... got i sscus shop there... so many design u can choose
oic...bro...do u know whr the exact location of the sscus shop??

hey i was wonderin wat type of mod's shuld i get for my toyota pickup...its really hard to find parts for this car the only things i can like find is intake...exhaust...headers...manifold....spark plugs/wires...and thats it i was wanting to kno wat else i can get to make my 4 banger go a lil faster? :turtle: