Genuine A'PEXi GT Radiator Cap

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Genuine A'PEXi GT Spec Radiator Cap

Brand New Genuine GT Spec. Radiator Cap with packaging. Direct from Japan.

Please refer to picture to identify the type of your radiator cap.

Type A: (big bottom part) *as in picture.
Mazda RX-7 FD3S
Hyundai ATOS

Type B: (small bottom part)
Mitsubishi 4G9x
Honda B16
Perodua Kelisa / Kenari

Asking Price RM88.00
APEX Authorised Dealer in Singapore is selling at S$45.00 = RM100++

Interested please call 016.4786000
Item location : Seberang Jaya (Bdr.Sunway, Penang)
Other States will use courier / pos laju.
Personal opinions in this post are not welcomed.

kamaruls

Feb 24, 2006
hello friend for Gen2 have or not-prices also and where are shop at seberang jaya

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
please refer to pic.... i do not have other models at the moment. have to wait next round to japan....

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Mitsu & Honda type will be in End of May 06
Advance booking can be arranged.

nickmat

Apr 14, 2006
is is suitable for MOVE L9 radiator.very interested to see.collecting apexi stuff.where are your location.????i am in shah alam.do you own a shop????

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
please refer to the picture for your application. basically radiator caps got 2 types only as far as i know. the difference is the bottom part. one is bigger the other is smaller. see your stock radiator cap and compare.

Location: Seberang Jaya. (Bdr.Sunway) if you are in shah alam, the item which you purchase from me will be shipped via courier service (skynet) Allow 2 working days for delivery after payment is made.

FYI,
i am currently home-based operations. pictures displayed in this post is the actual item. genuine APEXi products.

shirockw

Nov 3, 2005
cool..but is there advantage having different pressure rating of 1.3??? as standard is 0.9

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
by using a 1.3bar cap you are able to increase the boiling point of your coolent in your radiator. on top of that the apexi gt spec radiator cap looks stylish.

speedmax2001

Oct 14, 2005
is it tat apexi caps is bigger type o smaller type???coz my car is using bigger type!!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
jeng jeng jeng®

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
-bump-

to order please call 016.4539687

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
bro..
u got PM..
i wan d small one for WAJA..

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
@zri,

Item is out! =) I hope you'll like it very much. After you have receive the cap and you are satisfied with it, please do leave a positive feedback at my itrader rating. Thanks.

1 more last unit for up for grabs. for mitsu/honda.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
yo @zri,

syok or not that cap? hehehe...

there will be a dealer to handle our TiTAN business soon :)

they accept credit cards, but pls bear with them and help with the (maybe) extra % for the credit card service..

these guys are reputable in the car modding industry and were selected carefully for their professionalism and level of expertise.

i will announce later when the deals have been finalised and very sure who'll be our dealer :)