Proton Waja 2.0 (PUTRA GTI)

ahrtheohs

Aug 24, 2006
damn cun weh,but as usual.. the rear looks a little ugly,for me lah.. but the front is damn cun! a big clap to proton for this..

p/s,if this is a repost,please delete this thread,thanks!

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
By the time that car comes out, my satria would be a 4.0L quad turbo, quad cam, adementum reinforced chasis and body panels, AWD car already. Best of all, it roars out 428bhp running on hydrogen fuel.

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
rubbish .... rm120K .... satria u would top up another 20K for a honda or camry right ? chee sin meh RM120K for a local car if u say rm90K i would still consider ...... what ? campro again ?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Wah this fake news been around darn loooong already.

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
Getting more Ugly.....
with this design ...and this value ...RM120K
I better go and buy 2nd hand Evo 6 or 7.....at least the car have 280hp and AWD...

g88

Jan 28, 2004
this rumous was out like many years ago !! Hahaha till we see no follow-up of this new. RM120K car still running on NA engine ? 4G93 Mivec at least la kekeke

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
ok 1st of all i wanna say something.....this news is already looooooooong time ago

2nd no such thing Proton will produce such car la......

see the Chancellor la.....ha ha almost same price and what u got?

Perdaja (Perdana + Waja)

ky69

May 26, 2005
120K for this local car.Better buy Evo6,Celica or even Honda Civic.Below 85k will be consider buying it

Hello all, i got one problem cant solve that is when i drive around 120 onward my car are vibrating. And i have already done the balancing. what's the problem left ? Can any one tell me ?