Celica Club Malaysia

Oct 18, 2005
..hello all of u...any CCM member here??....i just bought my new celica GT-S in Blue~n i register CCM last few day...but my account still under pendin approval until now...why?..i hav no idea~!!!...is it me not under qualifier??...coz i really like 2 join it...if any CCM member here,plz help me~!
:dancing2:

Last edited by a moderator:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
keith: wah... yr balls must be as big as basketballs ah.. go post CCM forum punya pasal in zth.. hehehe... go pm stevelovepussy or whitepuss... sure they reply... or u login to www.myjsoc.com and click on d forum.. they branched out there oso

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
err.. no idea... supra owners all semangat macam cipet.... sigh.. u know, there are actually supra owners who damn lansi.. so lansi that they wont even look at u when u drive next to them and wanna wave to say hi.. !@#@!$!@#!@#!

oi.. yer car damn cun la.. ehhehehee

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
same with mrs owners... i think it applies for all car models that there will be those who think very highly of themselves although you drive up to them in the same car

yeah, thanks for the compliment... you want to swap?

2zzge

Aug 2, 2005
woi here is about celica la........supra TT ....bukan sini!!!!!!! haahhah

BLaCkHoWLiNG

www.autojunctions.com
oi.. read properly la.. it's about CCM forum registration...not celica... heheheh

apasai!? mau gaduh ka!! mari laaa!@#!@#!@#!@##!@!@#

mauhahahha

-peace!-

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
err.. no idea... supra owners all semangat macam cipet.... sigh.. u know, there are actually supra owners who damn lansi.. so lansi that they wont even look at u when u drive next to them and wanna wave to say hi.. !@#@!$!@#!@#!
oi.. yer car damn cun la.. ehhehehee
aiya, if the black supra has a Y factor driving sure everyone will look la.

maybe can hang pink panties ??? :wink:

j/k no offend okie.

MRS pun sama-sama

keithiko

Oct 18, 2005
hey thzz.......much~!

hey..blackie thzz...4 ur information,i know wat 2 do now...really?!..is it supra club member very "lan si"??..they wont even look at u?when u say hi...errr...how abt CCM member?...also the same?...i hop not la..
coz..we love the same(means pretty la)..we do the best(4 our life~!)...n we ride 4 the future~!
...rite~!!!bro.
:tee: :rock:

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
oi Blackie.... wan me to kick your butt ar??

keithiko: you are most welcome to join CCM... we meet up every monday nite for tt...
weekends we normally hang out at pubs(have been hanging out at Loft recently) Do give me a call 016-2724020 as Blackie said, drop by www.myjsoc.com. ccm members are there...

hi,

im having problem where my steering in the kelisa will tend to turn on its own when crossing uneven road, it would not stay straight and tight, it seems loose and quite dangerous when im driving fast

a tyre shop told me its the freeplay at steering bush, i just got it replaced so he suggested to wrap the bush making it thicker so void will be filled, less freeplay. but they will have to bring down steering rack or something like that which costs labor of rm150

as added info, im...