(260 rear wheel HP)
dyno chart below.

SOLD TQ
HKS GT-SS turbo
HKS 1.6mm metal head gasket
HKS Manifold
HKS DownPiping
HKS Intercooler c/w pipings
HKS Wireharness to relocate OEM ECU into passenger compartment c/w Fcon Vpro wireharness (Fcon Vpro not included)
HKS brackets to make the kit happening.
4-throttle not included.

The GT-SS kit can convert to GT-RS turbo just by replacing the turbo only.

Cash & Carry... BOT removed from car already.

Other picture is in this tread below. pls scroll down to check it out

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
small snail only......:biggrin:

but upgradable to GT-RS = big snail just by replacing GT-SS. Piping all use back...

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
I was wondering the same thing.. After talking to one of the guys at TOM's Bangsar I think you can as long as you use the F-Con alongside the standard ECU....

nematoth

Jan 16, 2007
btw.. why are you selling it? didn't give you the performance you expected? Going for upgrade? Would this take the 5 AT from 150 at the wheel to around 200? Any figures for us?

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Dunno if auto will work but the harness does comes with an extra plug into the oem ecu which in my case i dun use the plug as mine is manual.
not sure about the figure for auto.
my manual with 4.3 Final drive at 0.6bar gives me 230+ rear wheel HP. Dun ask for the dyno chart as i lost it :burnout:

reasons for selling is dunno where to place this kit once i upgrade to 1JZ.

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
For all those who wish to know more can get this book call Hyper Rev about a particular car.

Hyper Rev volumn 98, ALTEZZA no.3
U can see the kit on page 32 & in page 57 there is a HKS A/T with this kit as well.

zenlim

Oct 30, 2006
Bro..how much u are going to sell the turbo kit??

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
Here is the dyno chart for ur reference.
bear in mind that this Hp is base on manual, stock internals with 1.6mm metal haed gasket & 0.8bar boost.

Enjoy

Bump: Here is the dyno chart for ur reference.
bear in mind that this Hp is base on manual, stock internals with 1.6mm metal haed gasket & 0.8bar boost.

Enjoy

ae101_nic5691

Jan 16, 2007
brother,ur hks wire harness still have?
where u buy?
how munch u buy?
thanks..
4-throttle sold out?

hi guys.....i need to know a few things bout changing from auto to manual.....my gearbox alre kong!!!driving 1.6 wira auto

1.price??
2.place??
3.how long to change??
4.wat procedure to do for JPJ??
5.problems faced after conversion if any......
6.additional info....

thanks in advance for those who can help me!!!