Exterior and Body

{wts} Angle Eye Projector Headlamp

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
ANNoucement !!

Hey guyss...

Due to my Eagle eyes Supplier did not take tis brand ...so i may stop taking eagle eyes brand headlamp

Now im selling...

DEPO Brand....tread will be slowly outdated.....

i will open another thread that selling DEPO brand....knwn well if u read HYPERTUNE......most of the month hv DEPO advertisement....

so welcome to ask me any car.....thankss guys....

nick_evolution8

Sep 13, 2005
hey bro...
do you have any lamp angel eye for Toyota Land Cruiser 2006. If you have any then let me know ok. I am looking for it. Rear lamp LED is the best man.

sgara118

Jul 23, 2006
Do you have the "projector lamp with eagle eyes"
for Chevy Optra5? Please PM for pricing.

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
hey bro...
do you have any lamp angel eye for Toyota Land Cruiser 2006. If you have any then let me know ok. I am looking for it. Rear lamp LED is the best man.

ya dude...i hv 3 designs...for FJ 82 /90/ 100...

let me upload the pic n send u 2moro......k....need to scan..hehe

madmanding

May 5, 2007
Hey Dude,

Please quote me for the angel eyes (CCLF) Proton Gen-2 Projector headlamps plus postage to JB ASAP... thanks in advance!

cheers,
Madman Ding

To all sifus out there,

My car satria neo 1.6 (a) broke down yesterday at a traffic light..when the light turns green, i put the gear Drive n hit the gas..and suddenly....engine losing power then shut off..(malu weh ada amoi kat sebelah..damn)..tried tu turn the engine on but failed..after 30 sec, restart again but then ok, can move..drove straight away to workshop but the mechanic couldnt find the prob (plug, timing belt marker, throtle body checked)...and they ask me to go to proton...