I think most if you guy already know what is the function for this Part

Actualy,most of the car when came out from original factory,the govement
already ruduce the Performance,so about the bullet/twister already been
they already replace with "catalytic converte"

so the function for this Twister/bullet is using for over come this Problem
just replace the original "catalytic converte"
with this bullet/twister that would upgrad the pickup performance for your car,
normaly that would had 2 "catalytic converte" on a car,that is
recommended to change both,to get the better performance.

Metirial:

Housing:1.6mm tick hard steal
Cotton:Taiwan Import anti burn White Cotton
Piping hole:2inch for normal car & 1.6inch for Kcar Kancil/Kelisa and etc
call for best pricewithout installation(normal installation would be RM30)
0122023765(Kent)
can call me to take a looks for the product that really hight quality stuff can find one day who interested we gathering

Please Click the link below for picture
FULL LOOKS
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/Photo_052505_001.jpg

Welding
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/Photo_052505_0021.JPG

Inside
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/Photo_052505_003.jpg

Size to be compare
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/Photo_052505_004.jpg

what is actualy inside the bullet
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/bullet.JPG

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
push push push

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
push push push

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
still got alot....need to take picture later on

FuGZ

Apr 26, 2004
Random
hello kent20,

interesting product you have, but my wallet is holding me back at the moment of time...

Anwyays, i'm curious to know whether you have any ready stock at the moment or are you organizing a 'bulk' buy?

Free "bump" for a good product with good price!

stock_kancil

Apr 19, 2005
Rawang
skyline_maniac said:
hi fugz tai ko....hahah long time no see man....:P

kent20....this bullet is for auto cars rite? coz it has the twister thingie....
where is ur location?
bro, he from jinjang-kepong

sori menyampuk :D

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
wow kent, i looked at the pics, and it looks damn solid!!
last time i bought cap ayam also about rm120.....
wasted, now u sell so cheap!!! arrgghhhhhhhh

nice item guys!!!

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
no need bulk buy...1 and 2 also same price...stock ready

alot of expert told me twister better.. then i just sell twisted one..

coz i see the quality is looks nice also...heavy and good cotton

not like some ayam brand very very light,use few month then
inside the cotton kosong already,some more selling at RM100+ with out installation

i only dare to sell those good and better stuff..because i scare ppl
scold me..

just give me a call any time got stock..

majalah_sirip

Mar 19, 2005
this is bullet type.. the noise will bsing rite? mm.. do u sell any centre that is to make more quiet 1 type??

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
this will only litter bit louder then original box,some body cant realise
if want silicen one...the original one would be better
:D

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry man...
maximun only 2inch

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
bump bump

Dear all,

I am helping a friend to recover his car. He traded his Satria Neo Lite for a Saga FLX using a used car dealer and things went bad from there. Apparently the dealer along with both car has been missing after my friend has signed the bank loan agreement for the new car. The best part is, Proton centre has not received his old Satria yet. Things has been going on for quite some time now. All police reports, e-mails to Proton HQ, lawyers & phone calls has been made but still no...