Car Shops and Services

Car Air-cond Compressor

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Car air cond compressor

As the heart of the car air cond system, a compressor is a belt driven pump that is fastened to the engine.It has an intake side and a discharge side for compressing and transferring refrigerant gas.

Special price just from RM350 ONLY

Click to view the examples:

#43 Replacing Perodua Kancil Air Cond Compressor
#44 Replacing Jaguar V6 Air Cond Compressor
#47 Replacing Honda CRV Air Cond Compressor
#49 Replacing Toyota Corolla Altis Air Cond Compressor
#50 Replacing Proton Saga BLM Air Cond Compressor
#51 Replacing Audi A4 Air Cond Compressor
#52 Replacing Peugeot 308 Air Cond Compressor
#53 Replacing Perodua Myvi Air Cond Compressor Clutch Set
#56 Replacing Chevrolet Aveo Air Cond Compressor
#57 Replacing Perodua Viva Air Cond Compressor
#58 Replacing Mazda 5 Air Cond Compressor
#59 Replacing Peugeot 408 Turbo Air Cond Compressor & Cooling Coil
#60 Replacing Chevrolet Captiva 2.4L Air Cond Compressor & Condenser
#61 Replacing Toyota Mark-X Air Cond Compressor & Condenser
#62 Replacing Perodua Kembara Air Cond Compressor, Cooling Coil, Receiver Drier & Valve
#63 Replacing Mercedes-Benz S-Class S350 Air Cond Compressor
#64 Replacing Volkswagen Golf GTI Air Cond Compressor
#65 Replacing Toyota Camry 2010 ACV41 Air Cond Compressor
#66 Replacing Toyota Estima 3000cc Air Cond Compressor
#67 Replacing Honda City 2009 Air Cond Compressor

Note:
- Compressor brand available: Denso, Patco, Sanden, UCM, HTC, etc.
- Price varied due to different models
- Please specify the car model/year & compressor brand when purchase

The price list below is for reference:

Proton / Perodua

Juara / Iswara / Persona / Perdana / Wira / Saga / Satria: RM350 Reconditioned

Kancil / Kelisa / Kenari: RM780 OEM / RM350 Reconditioned

Kembara / Savvy / Viva: RM509 Reconditioned

Waja: RM380 Reconditioned

Gen2 / Myvi old / Saga BLM: RM880 OEM / RM480 Reconditioned

Other car models

Feel free contact/visit us for the latest price of air-cond parts of any car model ...

Car Air Cond Installation & Service

Accurately identifying the current air-cond condition by using sophisticated equipment

Refilling air-cond compressor oil

Explaining the air-cond system to customers for better understanding

- Nationwide delivery / installation service on air-cond parts is available
- Welcome to contact us for any related inquiry

Syarikat Aksesori Kereta Sungai Wang (Car Accessories)
Tel: +603-62582552 Email: [email protected]
Address: 649, Jalan Ipoh Bt 4, 51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Working hours: 9am - 7pm (Mon-Sat) GPS: 3°11.709” N 101°40.781” E
Website:SYKT. AKSESORI KERETA SUNGAI WANG Facebook: Syarikat Aksesori Kereta Sungai Wang Lelong: sgwangacc

About us
Syarikat Aksesori Kereta Sungai Wang has long established in 1982 and located at Jalan Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur. We are experienced in car accessories, car audio system and car alarm system installation, car windows tinting and also air conditioner service. We ensure our qualified employees are skillful to cater to every automobile and fulfill all customer needs.

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Feel free :driver: to inquire :listen: any air-cond compressor & other air cond parts

turbomr2

Apr 29, 2011
I have an AE 101 with a 4AGZE which poses a problem when it comes to finding parts or fixing.:mad:

Luckily, I managed to find this shop. (on this forum). :idea:

They were kind enough to make a few calls to me to "guide" me to their shop.

They managed to sort out my Air Con problems exactly a month ago to date and so far everything is still fine. I also received a call today to inquire if all was well.

Their personel and technicians are friendly and knowledgable...

Based on MY experience, I would definately recommend them for excellent service!:driver:

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
I have an AE 101 with a 4AGZE which poses a problem when it comes to finding parts or fixing.:mad:

Luckily, I managed to find this shop. (on this forum). :idea:

They were kind enough to make a few calls to me to "guide" me to their shop.

They managed to sort out my Air Con problems exactly a month ago to date and so far everything is still fine. I also received a call today to inquire if all was well.

Their personel and technicians are friendly and knowledgable...

Based on MY experience, I would definately recommend them for excellent service!:driver:
Thank you so much on your compliment! It's really sweet to read this!

We'll do better in the future. :proud:

Very welcomed to contact/visit us for any further inquiries.

VR4

May 5, 2007
bro plz pm me the price for a 3e toyota engine comp..appreciate it alot..

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
bro plz pm me the price for a 3e toyota engine comp..appreciate it alot..
Hi VR4,

Thanks for your response.

Do you refer to Toyota Vios? Mind telling more about your car specs (i.e. year, preferred compressor brand)?

Cheers!

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Bomb~

---------- Post added at 11:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:44 AM ----------

~ bomb ~

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Thanks for correcting ^^ :biggrin:

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
How much for mivec 4g92
pm done.. sorry for the late reply due to CNY break.

---------- Post added at 06:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:30 PM ----------

how much to change 4G91 compressor and what brand and type you are using for this engine?
Apologized for our late reply in conjunction of CNY festival.

PM done. Normally using back the brand you are using.

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Happy Thaipusam & Merry Chap Goh Mei!

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
Happy Valentine Day :D

sgwangacc

Oct 17, 2011
www.sgwangacc.com.my
one-stop solution on car air-cond, e.g. compressor, cooling coil, condenser, etc.

Greetings to all, *
If any readers are contemplating a BMW or already owning a BMW, please allow me to share my experience. Below is my email to BMW Malaysia.. *

-Quote- *

I purchased the above vehicle as pre-reg unit from Ingress Auto early 2012. I was initially sceptical on buying a used vehicle *but after the salesperson convinced me that the vehicle comes with a 5 year warranty and free maintenance, I went ahead with the purchase. Additionally, BMW's distinction in its Customer...