Chassis and Wheels

PU steering bush for WIRA,GEN2 N WAJA RM80

WAJA2003

a pair of PU steering bush for WIRA,SATRIA,PUTRA,PERSONA,GEN2,WAJA,AREANA.
it can hold u steering rack stronger then normal rubber bush.
why u need change steering bush??
do u hv problem with ,after aligment not so long,u aligment will run again? or feel u steering hv free play?
ya bcs it is u old rubber bush wont out jorr.
so this PU bush can slove the problem.
RM80 inculd install
location in PUCHONG PUTRA PRIMA
contact 016 2652203 AH HONG

ganfh

Aug 7, 2006
Bro, if my steering constantly have to turn slightly to one side even after balancing & alignment is it solely because of this bush? Thx:driver:

WAJA2003

Bro, if my steering constantly have to turn slightly to one side even after balancing & alignment is it solely because of this bush? Thx:driver:
Hmm hv 2 reason,maybe is tyre rotation problem or thsi bush problem
if wanna comfirm thsi bush problem,open bonnet,turn steering,if u see u steering rack can move,mean u bush is loose

mao_3873

May 4, 2008
bro.. my car will go free-play if i reach 130km/h... does changing this will solve my problem?

ped_asti

Aug 12, 2007
KL/JB
bro the price is for both left and right or 1piece only??

pm me the price for both left and right..

WAJA2003

bro the price is for both left and right or 1piece only??

pm me the price for both left and right..
it is 1 pair price inculd install la.....haha

i'm using 215/45/R17.. ooo.. but just my friend check said my bush kong already.. hmm..
hmm if 215/45/17 i think is normal ma.....just 205/40/17 will feel too sensitive.
err u can check u self also la,just park u car at tarmac road,open front bonnet,push the steering n see u steering rack hv follow moving or not,if bush in gud condition,the rack is 100% wont move geh.

ped_asti

Aug 12, 2007
KL/JB
owh ic.. haha not read it properly lor..

i'll ring u when i hve time..:driver:

ganfh

Aug 7, 2006
Bro, you have map to ur shop? Putra Prima quite far away from IOI mall rite? Pass by Mun Lee?
Ur PU bush is pure PU like super pro or mixed? Thx:adore::adore:

WAJA2003

Bro, you have map to ur shop? Putra Prima quite far away from IOI mall rite? Pass by Mun Lee?
Ur PU bush is pure PU like super pro or mixed? Thx:adore::adore:
ya quite far from IOI.....use puchong perdana entry easy.
i dint see how is super pro la...but this also can catch the steering rack hard hard la..
see before u buy lo...

hello everyone, i just wanna know whether is it difficult to find spare parts(OEM or aftermarket performance) for gsr terbalik?...hope to get feedbacks from those using this engine or those who knows abt it...thank you