a limited 4 doors BNR34-1st in malaysia-must view!!!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
4 Dr BNR34? Errrr.....it looks like an A31 converted to look like a BNR34 wor.

cmng

it more like cefiro or other car la
GTT 4 door should be frameless as well
but look like a good job

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
4 Dr BNR34? Errrr.....it looks like an A31 converted to look like a BNR34 wor.
Bingo!!! your're right, is a A31 BNR34 conversion wannabe... that's y i said MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!

but from the rear view sebiji ler....but from the side view walao!!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Coz there isn't any produced by Nissan. All are converted.

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
BNR32 also none in 4 door guise. You are right about the 4 Dr Autech version BCNR33. That exists but I have not seen one before. :(

zephuros

Apr 16, 2004
Nice one... I saw this car in JB... i had a close look... it is an A31 converted... The C-pillar is a dead giveaway... the lines just don't look right if you ask me.

There is no 4 door GTT in R34 guise from Autech or Nissan. There have been a few conversions in japan, namely APM Factory and Testarossa. The one featured by testarossa is quite nice... There is also one converted in Singapore... I have some of the pics but can't seem to load them

cmng, where got frameless doors la??? Last time i checked mine has frames.... :)

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
The pink A31 convert to Skyline belongs to my fren. Lives in Klg not in JB, as i know JB had a few Converts ones and this silver one if for sale. Saw in Motortrader last end month edition.

Russ, the Pinky skyline lives near Kenny place. they had a friendly drag before.. hehe! His car had a Potenza stickers all around but no D1 decal n GT Wing. got to say the side really tells its an A31 convert.. =)

guys.. need your help and opinion..

can fto dashboard fit satria or not? have u heard about it? ok or not ??i heard that evo4 dashbord can fit wira with some mod..but how bout fto... i want to try la...:shades_smile: