Cheap powerful performance car for sale - Nissan March Superturbo

Cars for sale

Cheap powerful performance car for sale - Nissan March Superturbo

biGpoppaPumP

Aug 4, 2006
Powerful performance car for sale. On top of the legendary performance, I have even further upgraded the performance specs of the car making it even more powerful. The list is now as follows;

Nissan March Super Turbo :

Excellent condition.
Super Charger and turbo Charger.
Engine MA09 (EK10) 1989.
13 inch front and 14 inch behind.
All 4 new tyres (Branded).
Super Baby Timer (PIVOT).
Greddy Boost Meter.
APEXi Super AFC.
Upgraded Supercharger Chip.
Clean Interior.
Slivia Cobra seats.
0-400 below 15sec.
Alarm and central locking.
New gearbox as the old 5th gear "kicks" back.
SARD adjustable fuel pressure regulator
RB25DET fuel pump
New Nissan March absorbers (front)
Honda Civic EG9 absorbers (rear)
Fish tank boost control
Fully Samco silicone hoses for all vacuum lines
NGK racing spark plugs.
RB20DET skyline throttle body
CA18DET air flow sensors
Fully welded and anti-rust whole car
Fully painted whole car
Zaptor Gold Voltage Stabilizer
Stinger 6 point grounding wires
Front fender 3 point ULTRA RACING bars
Rear 4 point ULTRA RACING Anti Roll bars
New maintenance free battery.
JPJ endorsed and approved.
Top speed above 200kmh approx kmh ++ .

Reason for selling: Already have 3 cars at home, no more space.
Selling price - RM (nego)

Interested - call 012-2794271 or 016-9785265. Serious buyers only.

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
is this the legendary green monster?? if it is, this one heck of a car...it was built frm scratch by my friend...good luck on your sale bro...free bump 4 ya

biGpoppaPumP

Aug 4, 2006
This was known by several names before..... green monster, green midget, etc. The previous owner that I got this from is Sarb or Sarabjit. It was already very, very powerful that time. But now I have made it MUCH more powerful by changing the throttle body to the Skyline's and airflow sensors to CA18 Sylivia's. And a new gear box. Just imagine the power. :biggrin:

Not many people realize that this baby has tapaued so many big CC cars like VR4, GSR, Honda VTEC etc...and it was also a winner at Sepang drag battle before... and the CC of this car is only 933 (roadtax is RM20/year) :burnout:

Check out some pics;

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
how much HP in that car?
sounds very powerful larr.

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
yup this is the car all right...hehe true it can tapau those cars i have sat in it n witnessed sarb beat a vr4 and lots of vtec's(no offence guys but it's true) true pocket rocket...

biGpoppaPumP

Aug 4, 2006
Thanks for the comments guys... I dont really know how much HP as I didnt dyno it b4. This is not an ordinary car, many people say its a legend. :adore:

The only reason I want to let it go is because I dont have time to play car anymore as I have 3 cars, 3 kids and not enuf space in my home. :biggrin:

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
the legend is back for sale ......the most powerfull pocket rocket in puchong subang sunway hartamas bangsar and it also went and slap alot of cars in ipoh also...... sarb made the car fast and now after what u did bro it will be much faster .....wish can sit in it again ....

biGpoppaPumP

Aug 4, 2006
the legend is back for sale ......the most powerfull pocket rocket in puchong subang sunway hartamas bangsar and it also went and slap alot of cars in ipoh also...... sarb made the car fast and now after what u did bro it will be much faster .....wish can sit in it again ....
Haha... thanks for your feedback about the power of my car. :biggrin:

Come on guys, see how many people know about this car.
Lets bargain. This is no ordinary car I tell you. :burnout:

Acrophobia

Nov 19, 2003
nice car bro... sori im not really interest in nissan march anymore... this sarb car is power.. but i know all the history... i mean b4 this mean mechine turns into KINGS.. we were 1 club in KL area b4 sarb wen to ipoh study...

btw good to see this car back... miss a lot the old days..