Wallpapers Thread

karem

Not Seniorita
Jun 8, 2005
putralalala.blogspot.com

just thought I start a wallpaper thread for sharing. Letih la asyik kena cari sendiri... simpan sorang-sorang pun tak syiok.
So I'd place these as attachments, feel free to copy...
If you guys want to post, please go ahead share your collection!
Try keep nil redundancy & brief on the wallpaper details if possible.
And try to keep the images safe for viewing...sexy terlebih takpe tapi jangan sampai tersquirt.

I'll start with some with Westcoast Customs:

blu3satria

Dec 8, 2006
nice one bro...

keep it up...

karem

Not Seniorita
Jun 8, 2005
putralalala.blogspot.com
dude! izit anime cool dude?
t.square got promo seling tiz anime or onli rm20
IMHO it's cool la...
about an original vampire working for human special force.. battling mutated & newer vampires. only true vampires have real demonic powers.
at the same time also go conflict with another priest... read more here

if got promo see how many episode ler... I think it's 14 episodes

anyway... some more anime wallpapers for today: Hellsing, El Hazard & Elfen Lied

Hi guys, currently I'm looking at a 2015 W176 A250 with a 70K+ mileage, would like to have some opinions on the car. Any common issue or major issue in the future for this M270 engine need to look out for ? Or should I get a brand new Honda Civic 1.5 TC with the same amount of price ? Pls advice... :adore:

I know some of you would say, might as well get the A45 instead... but for me... budget is the main issue :joycat: