Chassis and Wheels

Koniwa Absorber

XabsorberX

XabsorberX

Aug 28, 2009

KONIWA absorber for sale (OEM QUALITY)
30% BETTER HANDLING THAN OEM N 'APx' OR 'KxYAxA'
CHEAPER PRICE AS MY FREN HAD ROLL UP THE SHOP AND GONNA SELL THE PART CHEAP...WAN MONEY DUN WAN STOCK!!!!
PRICE WILL B MUCH MORE CHEAPER THAN OUTSIDE....
although the brand is not as famous...but many customers had installed and gain gud feedback...no kacao

Types of absorber:
Proton
1)WAJA
2)WIRA
3)SAGA OLD MODEL(NOT BLM)
4)PERDANA rm230 for front.....rm 210 for rear
5)GEN2 rm220 for front.....rm 210 for rear
6)SATRIA OLD CERSION( NON NEO)
7)PUTRA

ALL of above are same price as rm 210for front....n 200 for rear except perdana n gen2

Perodua
1)MYVI front rm220....rear rm200
2)KEMBARA front rm 230 ......rear rm 200
3)KANCIL
4)KENARI
5)KELISA

All perodua are the same price besides myvi n kembara

OTHERS
1)TOYOTA COROLLA AE100(S04)
2)CHERVOLET OPTRA
3)KIA CARENS(NAZA CITRA)
These cars above...pm me for price

WARRANTY: half year thru me...

The absorber are brand new wif box sealed and warranty card

DEALING METHOD: COD ONLY, TO ENSURE THE PRODUCT ON SPOT.
LOCATION: CHERAS- PANDAN INDAH, KUCHAI LAMA, SUNWAY, TMN CONNAUGHT, SUBANG JAYA, AMPANG TESCO, CEMPAKA...ETC...

INSTALLATION CAN BE ARRANGE

PRICE...PM ME...AS I CAN'T PUT IT HERE...BUT DEFINETLY CHEAPER THAN OUTSIDE...

viostar

viostar

Jan 31, 2006

do u have the adjustable type? servicable...?

Hi there.

I just recently bought a 2 inch tachometer online, but it doesnt come with a manual. I have searched this forum on how to install this myself, but, still not much help. Im driving a staria injection, and would like to DIY the installation myself, for the fun of it.

However, my knowledge on the car circuitry is nil, so I kinda need help with pictures on how to install. the meter itself comes with 6 wires:

2 red
1 green
2 black
1 orange.

All i know is that black is to...