Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

NOSkill

NOSkill

As the title says, post those pimp cars you see on streets.

This thread is bacially the same as joeker's, but words are carefully chosen to make some person happy.

So in order to not offend some small group of people, post your comments carefully or else the ISA will get to you.

It's up to you to delete the number plate, but since "pimp my ride" doesn't hide number plate, I'll do the same as always.

Last edited by a moderator:

Joeker

Walking Dead

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Aiyak!! Long time never check Initial B thread, did'nt realize it got axed.

Never mind, I'll try post some of the "Classic" PIMP MY RIDE pics here.

infernaL

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
Joeker said:
Aiyak!! Long time never check Initial B thread, did'nt realize it got axed.

Never mind, I'll try post some of the "Classic" PIMP MY RIDE pics here.

aiks ! din notice the no2 picture thread in zth got axed !

tl1987

tl1987

May 2, 2005
oh no....i cant even figure out wat car is dat....haha...mind telling eujin ?? :X-:

hye to all sifus..
i planning toget a car under 10k.
i am really looking for a modded one.
juz wanted opinion of you guys whether should i go for a na or a turbo car to strt with.
give me your views on maintainance and stuff..
hope you guys cn help..
thx