Exterior and Body

Waja Damd, Skyline , Subaru n many more latest bumper

Douglas575

Feb 12, 2006
Waja Damd,Skyline,Subaru, MMe R3,Evo9 n Evo8 hood RM350 Only.Pnp

Contact Me 0166808888 or msn [email protected]

Looking for other bodykit i also got kindly pm/sms/call or msn ~

Contact me Douglas 0166808888 if interested.

Stock ready.

Working hour : 24 hour A DaY can Purchase By Cash on Delivery

Method of Purchase : Cash & carry terms & Maybank2u online banking system.

No installation & paint provided.

Shipping Or Courier Service to outstation is available.

Able to contact me on:

MSN :[email protected]

Handphone :0166808888

Purchase By Cash On delivery / Maybank: 1140-8579-6710 Say Jin Lun

Evo Gialla

Latest Design CHARGESPEED & EVO9 FRONT.

Waja New Vision Skyline

Evo9

Subaru

Latest evo 8,9 Fiber hood ( just plug n play ) come with the scope cover so that the water wont go into ur engine.

Latest Waja Design

Waja evo9 bumper, bonnet, chargespeed fender, and evo9 side skirt

Waja R3 ( Hard fiber & Pu )

Universal Side Skirt Bottom Line Pu-material

PROMOTION FOR ALLL FRONT BUMPER....

VERY ATTRACTIVE PRICE....KINDLY PM/SMS/CALL ME ....

012 9777793 DOuglas

silver_lancelot

Oct 12, 2006
bro got subaru bumper for 1.3 wira ka white color. pm me the price for bumper only and price for full bodykit. tq

@zri

Jan 26, 2006
nice...
free B U M P for u..

prem87

Jan 25, 2007
dude... the wira with mitsu logo... videsign one.. how much ah??

Now a days interior modification of the car has really grabbed the attentions of the car enthusiasts and they are showing up with different innovations almost every day.The reason is simple.More innovations in the car's interior materials.Car interior is a wide terminology but I will, for the sake of simplicity stick my self to the car dashboard.
Obviously the first thing of the car interior which comes into notice is the dashboard bearing lots of panels and slots and if job well done,one...