Perdana V6 Community Forum *

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
( : WELCOME :)​

Come and share your views on anything on perdana.. All owners past, current and future perdanas of all sorts eg s4, v6, v6tt, evo3 n etc are all welcomed to post in here.. If want teh tarik talk also can.. Janji everyone happy can already.. =) *peace* :driver:

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
Finally, baby jap open a new thread for perdana owners......:star: :star: :star:

got place for me to spam dy......:dancing: :dancing: :dancing:

bravo....:congrats: :congrats: :congrats: :congrats:

***so come on perdana guys to post back on this new forum***

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
i'm the 1st reporting in...........
with new signature.....hehe

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
hahaas.. dun say spam.. like abit not so nice to hear la.. l8er kena ban cos spam.. x_X hahaas.. =p hmms.. we say it as "keng kai; berborak-borak; talk-talk; socialisation".. hahaas.. =p

Last edited by a moderator:

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
actually can i noe wat happend to the zero v6?y close the thread?

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
actually can i noe wat happend to the zero v6?y close the thread?
i think there was a little bit of misunderstanding between a few parties.. hmms.. dun talk abt that la k.. ? i start a new thread so i think its best we start back a new life and enjoy the friendship that we cultivate here.. :)

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
vince,
u come to kl for TT, then i explain to u.......hehe:aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch: :marchmellow:

vince_terrence

Sep 23, 2006
okok.....just let it go la.
steven,
would like to join ur guyz yumcha,but my working hour is not stable la,sometime have to work so late oso la.

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Guys i got perdana v6 alfa front lip to let go. Just one only.... fiber material. Sapa mau?

advinlkm

Sep 7, 2007
hi,guy..new forum ma?i do n have perdana yet la,but will buy soon lo...just wan to know laot entena and evo 3 story oni..u guy all got perdana?tt and evo3 ma?

daveanand325i

May 20, 2008
Hi All,

This thread was closed by Danz due to some personal reasons.

With Baby Jap Wa Wa reopening this thread, I will officially announce to continue this thread due to high demands and expectations from ZeroV6 members.

We welcome all to join us for our TT sessions which is scheduled on every Thursdays at this moment. We can reschedule to weekends depending on members interest.

daveanand325i

May 20, 2008
Hi All,

Sorry guys, I had some problems to log in.........anyway here we are now

With Baby Jap Wa Wa reopening this thread, I will officially announce to continue this thread due to high demands and expectations from ZeroV6 members.

We welcome all to join us for our TT sessions which is scheduled on every Thursdays at this moment. We can reschedule to weekends depending on members interest.

So, are we good for our 3rd TT this Thursday?

daveanand325i

May 20, 2008
Hi All,

I had some log in problems so could not initiate then. Anyway, here we are now.

Hi guys, currently I'm looking at a 2015 W176 A250 with a 70K+ mileage, would like to have some opinions on the car. Any common issue or major issue in the future for this M270 engine need to look out for ? Or should I get a brand new Honda Civic 1.5 TC with the same amount of price ? Pls advice... :adore:

I know some of you would say, might as well get the A45 instead... but for me... budget is the main issue :joycat: