Bugatti Veyron spotted in MALAYSIA!!!

imoloq

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
I'm very sure this is the first Veyron to reach Malaysian shores.

I was driving in Ipoh yesterday when my friend say, "Wei, veyron ar?" I was like yeah right until he ask me to check my rearview mirror. I was like wtf maybe someone go put veyron bodykit on their ferrari cause it was so low. I wanted to just stop there and wait for it to pass but the guy at the back was honking away so my friend managed to take this picture only. I almost killed my friend for not taking a video!

Close-up. Engine noise was almost non-existent!

Sadly, it made a left turn into the shophouses before I could follow it. I doubled back at the next U-turn to chase after it but looks like it wasn't my day. Any bros in Ipoh seen it? Who's car do you think it is? Some datuk? That guy must have paid over RM10 million for the car!

WhoMyD

WhoMyD

Jul 25, 2005
Bkt A'bangsa
www.publicmutual.com.my
I'm very sure this is the first Veyron to reach Malaysian shores.

I was driving in Ipoh yesterday when my friend say, "Wei, veyron ar?" I was like yeah right until he ask me to check my rearview mirror. I was like wtf maybe someone go put veyron bodykit on their ferrari cause it was so low. I wanted to just stop there and wait for it to pass but the guy at the back was honking away so my friend managed to take this picture only. I almost killed my friend for not taking a video!

Close-up. Engine noise was almost non-existent!

Sadly, it made a left turn into the shophouses before I could follow it. I doubled back at the next U-turn to chase after it but looks like it wasn't my day. Any bros in Ipoh seen it? Who's car do you think it is? Some datuk? That guy must have paid over RM10 million for the car!
wow!!! he must be bloody rich until dont know what to do with his money! :_:

khoyos

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
its not impossible. we have seen almost all rare cars in malaysia. it's just a matter of timing to find those rare beauty...

well, u are very lucky, to be the chosen one to see the car hehehehe

GT_AUTO

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
i think it's own by xxxxxx mahathir.never thought veyron
will reach our shore.m'sia boleh ma......................:driver:

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
Thats what exactly i wanted to say, the pic looks undeniably a photoshop.
Notice one side of the Bugatti is lower than the other and the car size is not right.

I immediately realised, but since everyone enjoyed the photo i preffered not to say it.

as i was returning home last nite, suddenly there was a "clunk-clunk" sound continuously the higher i rev the higher the sound become & also my steering becomes heavy.......i tot farked man, not my gearbox again........or worst timing belt putus........so then i searched for the problem & sound....finally found it....my crank pulley was wobbling....& the screw attached to it (the 1 need to open when changing the auxilary belts & timing belt) was cracked.........

so wat could the...