Modenas JAGUH 175cc Year 2000 for SALE!! View Photo!

All Other Stuff

Modenas JAGUH 175cc Year 2000 for SALE!! View Photo!

MrRonin

Nov 7, 2006
Modenas JAGUH

Modenas JAGUH for SALE!!!

Year : 2000
Engine : 175cc , 4 Stroke

MrRonin

Nov 7, 2006
Condition excellent my Jaguh, depending on condition...some selling RM1500 but engine got problem. My JAGUH engine is like a virgin lah dude.....so BOYzone u wanna get a quality JAGUH or a problematic bike that is around RM1,500 to RM1,800 condition. If u don't believe do ask ilya557 about his bike condition sure a lot of probelm one.... hehehe!!! If u are interested do call me to view the bike ok BOYZONE. Price could be NEGO one lah....

ilya557

Jan 19, 2006
pls do not shock mrRonin, i get my jaguh from someone who got financial problem.... i know that, i bought it not at the normal price, but now, its still in good condition, i ride it to my office for more than 60 km/day , confortable and save. ....my honda accord just relax in its room.... recommendation for anyone who are looking for easy rider,

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
Sorry mrRonin, I just get one cheap 2nd hand bike only ... Thanks for the offer. :lol:

MrRonin

Nov 7, 2006
Hurry grab this EASY RIDER while it is still HOT dude.....

MrRonin

Nov 7, 2006
Hurry....do call if u r interested. Price could nego after viewing ok

MrRonin

Nov 7, 2006
Hurry beautifull and CHEAP.....VeryCheap aHHHHH!!!! Good for CHEAPskate bikers

I plan 2 get a new car soon. I've also identified a used number plate that I want 2 register onto my new car.

The situation is d used number is on a bike n the owner is only willing 2 sell me d number but not d bike. I thought of registering a new number 4 d bike, but does that free up the old number? Even if it does, 2 whom does d old number belong 2?Can I use it 2 register my new car?Sounds confusing rite?

Any idea hw do I go about this?