Campro CPS Turbo Kit - Satria Neo

angrysnail

Feb 7, 2009
wordlinx.com
Hi,i would like to let go my precious stuff from my machine.

All the item was properly custom made for CPS engine (Satria Neo to be precise) and not cincai2 cut and paste method.

The item all is Original as described. No point to sacrifice your engine with something that so-so quality.

For the first time,dyno with 274hp and all of this of course with proper internal forged material. (crankshaft,pistons,con-rod). flex.gif

To cut long story short. Here are my items. :biggrin:

Item(s):

1. Inter-cooler piping with Greedy IC by Senmon Exhaust - RM 600
2. Original Tial USA Blow Off - RM600
3. Bigger 560CC "Pink" injectors, Ultrasound cleaning done (WRX) - RM500
[strike]4. Special Custom Made banana by ADM Motorsports - RM1000[/strike]
5. Special Custom Made Kinugawa Compressor + 9 GTX style billet blades (TD05H/AR70) by Speed spin Turbo Specialist.- RM1600
6. Custom CPS Oil Pan with turbo return passage. (Swap with OEM if possible)
[strike]7. Down-pipe with Turbosmart Ultragate 38 - RM200[/strike]
9. Original Turbosmart boost controller - RM80
10. Vacuum hose that required (Blue) - Come with set
11. Oil inlet and outlet for TC - Come with set

Do PM or text for fast response. :driver:

A high grade Tupperware

Measure the K&N filter size, make sure it fit

Use Spray paint to mark the shape pattern of the carburetor base

Base pattern marked

Use fire to heat up a nail to cut...