- Twin tanabe exhaust system,
- HID,
- Later model rear lights ,
- OEM toyota grill
- Original Wheel Bearing Just changed
- Very good service record
- Leather Biege Interior
- Dyno - 255Hp on wheels
- Just Painted 2K Dupont paint, etc etc ( cant remember ) but i ll let the pictures speak for it self

A very rare collectors car, I guess not more than 10 cars in malaysia.
Got to sell the car to start a new project overseas.
Have some parts that i have accumulated available for the new owner. Price is also negotiable if i remove the rims. Not sure on the loan. All i know is you can use Credit finance .

* Interested buyers only please.

012-6708864 (Sam)

Bump: Some more pic.....

Bump: More pics for you to see.

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
Bro willing to sell the HID only?

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Yes indeed a nice car....but letting it go for a bigger project (Top Secret)..... No Bro...not selling the HID...it comes free when you get the car.

sansky

Jan 24, 2008
:biggrin:fooyoh. monster powerful car. good luck. y i not rich????:banghead::biggrin:

y2kzone7

Mar 28, 2006
Nice car... If not mistaken the previous owner for this car is Julian; very appreciate for the build.

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Yes bro's...indeed a collectors car. Gets all heads turned when u drive by. :biggrin: As i told you all earlier, as much as i want to keep her, i also need to move on to a bigger project.

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Well, yes you can take a supra. But a Soarer has a different storyline and as i mentioned, its a collectors. Anyway thanks for the bump.:itsme:

Bump: I also have a carbon fiber hood, bought it but never fixed it.

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Sell sell sell......economy bad next year....selll...selll...sellll.....ahhahahah

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
hahahaha...not really bro. Whats a 75K compared to the new R35 GT Skyline ...cost 700+ K...wa liao:smokin:

y2kzone7

Mar 28, 2006
JZZ30 is rear unit and really a good performance luxury sport car.
Add, the front parts ease to get in any chop shop.:driver:

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
I agree y2K. Besides that, it shares the same platform as the Supra MKiV, Therefore getting parts wouldn't be tough. In fact its always been a tradition of toyota to have the supra and soarer side by side, sharing the same chassis and engines. :driver:

y2kzone7

Mar 28, 2006
Anyone can PM for Soarer Side mirror and controller switch. I do have a set when i purchase halfcut. Keep it in my storeroom and going clean it off for CNY. :itsme:

Hi guys... any1 know where to get transparent rod for makin angel eye ???
:shades_smile: