Pop Ad on EVERY PAGE

Tom, this is irritating and intrusive. I've skipped the ad ONCE and it KEEPS popping up on EVERY PAGE. Even THIS ONE.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
How come now got Ford advertising window keep popping up every time I click?

Hi Tom, is this intentional or my laptop has a virus??

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Aiyo, I just posted the same thing also!
Yeah it's annoying. I'm going to be absent for sometime if this thing keeps popping up.

Re: How come now got Ford advertising window keep popping up every time I click?

Advertisement mah.......

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
not again.....:hmmmm: using mobile chrome is ok but with pc the ads will pop out

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
sincere apologies guys,

I've contacted the agency to limit this, meanwhile the ad has been removed

thanks for raising this up

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Re: How come now got Ford advertising window keep popping up every time I click?

cari makan...
No wonder, in factory pc i use private windows. No pop up.
In my house pc, got pop up.
Remedy, use private windows. ie, firefox, chrome...:nurse:

cari makan...
No wonder, in factory pc i use private windows. No pop up.
In my house pc, got pop up.
Remedy, use private windows. ie, firefox, chrome...:nurse:
Then cannot cari makan dy.......lol:rofl:

As a top Malaysian racer and on both four and two wheels, Adi Haslam was dealt a cruel hand by fate as a motocross accident in 1997 robbed him of his ability to walk and rendered him wheelchair-bound until the K4GP 24-Hours Endurance landed on our shores.

Forming his own team for the race, Adi was back behind the...