owners club kancil..

moobycore

May 2, 2006
Owners Kancil Club Racing [ okcR ]

Whatsup Guys!!! is new season to make new change for u all baby!!! Show me what u got on urs baby compact!!!! Kancil..... :angel_smile:

moobycore

May 2, 2006
but i think k-car is all bout compact.. but needed kancil only ma.. huhu~!!

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
i think what fluffy meant was, there are plenty site/forum/club of kancil out there. be it extreme performance kancil club, pure aesthetic kancil club, jalan jalan cari makan kancil club, bulat bulat nothing to do club, u can get one if u google it.

K-Kid

Nov 16, 2003
Earth
MCore...go join keiconcept la...they have TT sometimes then they poison you to get turbo. Haha

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
yeah not only that.. they they'll get u to put bigger turbo, bigger intercooler, bigger exhaust, bigger tyre and bigger caliper & rotor too..

keikid,
but somehow u manage to escape alive..

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
but acfk ar..have to pay to post in the "better" section of the forum.i prefer keiconcept.! haha

cclems

Mar 5, 2005
Puchong
us.a1.yahoofs.com
equin0x said:
yeah not only that.. they they'll get u to put bigger turbo, bigger intercooler, bigger exhaust, bigger tyre and bigger caliper & rotor too..

keikid,
but somehow u manage to escape alive..
occasionally water pam bocor....:thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher: :thrasher:

moobycore

May 2, 2006
hehe~!! ok.. ya la.. acfk is a for paid membe forum.. nothing to speak up liao..

guys.. need your help and opinion..

can fto dashboard fit satria or not? have u heard about it? ok or not ??i heard that evo4 dashbord can fit wira with some mod..but how bout fto... i want to try la...:shades_smile: