[WTS] Aztech Walkie-talkie for sales,,very good condition,,,like new,,,

All Other Stuff

[WTS] Aztech Walkie-talkie for sales,,very good condition,,,like new,,,

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
1 unit of aztech walkie-talkie for sales,, no problem at all,,very good condition,,
no used more than 5 times,,before buy for my gf,,after few times ,she get bored on it
already,,
so planning to sell it off,,,

this walkie-talkie using 3 AAA to support it,,basically this ori set doesnt come with
the batt,,so the charger is not necessary...
and it has 40 channels,,,i tried to interrupt the Pasar malam stall ower b4,, :P
i bought it in the curve,,
can test b4 buying it,,,ok?

asking RM50(firm)...very cheap already,,,,i bought at RM228...

if interested pls call 0126653532 adryan
can cod at kota damansara, ikea, the curve mcd,,

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
Price revised.,..Price revised.,,Price revised.,,Price revised.,,Price revised.,,
Price revised.,,Price revised.,,Price revised.,,Price revised.,,Price revised.,,

the pic got problem alreayd,,
will up load soon,,
alright
any1 intrested,,,

enova

Nov 20, 2005
bro...the picture kenot see oso? pm me ur Best price...

Everyone seems to like it but i see it as just another proton with a different name. IMO i dont think that Persona is going to sell successfully, just as the proton canselor ( or how do you spell this ). I was hoping to see another model completely. I havent seen it in real life yet so i cant quite judge, but still i have only seen a canselor once since its launch. anyone seen a canselor more than once on the roads?