- Twin tanabe exhaust system,
- HID,
- Later model rear lights ,
- OEM toyota grill
- Original Wheel Bearing Just changed
- Very good service record
- Leather Biege Interior
- Dyno - 255Hp on wheels
- Just Painted 2K Dupont paint, etc etc ( cant remember ) but i ll let the pictures speak for it self

A very rare collectors car, I guess not more than 10 cars in malaysia.
Got to sell the car to start a new project overseas.
Have some parts that i have accumulated available for the new owner. Price is also negotiable if i remove the rims. Not sure on the loan. All i know is you can use Credit finance .

* Interested buyers only please.

012-6708864 (Sam)

Bump: Some more pic.....

Bump: More pics for you to see.

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
Bro willing to sell the HID only?

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Yes indeed a nice car....but letting it go for a bigger project (Top Secret)..... No Bro...not selling the HID...it comes free when you get the car.

sansky

Jan 24, 2008
:biggrin:fooyoh. monster powerful car. good luck. y i not rich????:banghead::biggrin:

y2kzone7

Mar 28, 2006
Nice car... If not mistaken the previous owner for this car is Julian; very appreciate for the build.

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Yes bro's...indeed a collectors car. Gets all heads turned when u drive by. :biggrin: As i told you all earlier, as much as i want to keep her, i also need to move on to a bigger project.

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
Well, yes you can take a supra. But a Soarer has a different storyline and as i mentioned, its a collectors. Anyway thanks for the bump.:itsme:

Bump: I also have a carbon fiber hood, bought it but never fixed it.

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Sell sell sell......economy bad next year....selll...selll...sellll.....ahhahahah

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
hahahaha...not really bro. Whats a 75K compared to the new R35 GT Skyline ...cost 700+ K...wa liao:smokin:

y2kzone7

Mar 28, 2006
JZZ30 is rear unit and really a good performance luxury sport car.
Add, the front parts ease to get in any chop shop.:driver:

soarerman

Nov 21, 2008
I agree y2K. Besides that, it shares the same platform as the Supra MKiV, Therefore getting parts wouldn't be tough. In fact its always been a tradition of toyota to have the supra and soarer side by side, sharing the same chassis and engines. :driver:

y2kzone7

Mar 28, 2006
Anyone can PM for Soarer Side mirror and controller switch. I do have a set when i purchase halfcut. Keep it in my storeroom and going clean it off for CNY. :itsme:

Maranello, Italy. 1st September 2018:

Ferrari, most people would know them as Formula 1 champions, and makers of expensive supercars.

View attachment 572014
Tomorrow is Monza, Ferrari’s own backyard. Kimi and Vettel 1-2 starting grid. Will they achieve a 1-2 finish?

The prancing horse is the epitome of performance automotive machines. Is it the best? The most advanced? The most exotic? Not necessarily. But when you mention supercars, the first make that come to people’s minds all...