HONDATA vs POWERFC vs eMANAGE vs CROME vs HALTECH vs UNICHIP etc

goldenegg

Dec 30, 2007
hi guys.. im thinking to put a management to my car,my budget is around 4k. ive ask so many people to advise me which one is better for me which running standard modified(SR3 b18cr),but unfortunately the more i ask the worse i get.. it makes me more pening kepala to choose.. damn it! so, i juz need an info or comment from those who knows which are more suitable wif machine.dun forget!! its running 'standard modified' only. not extreme..cheers guys.:smokin:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
if not mistaken, most of the above mentioned has price tag more then 2k...hehe:biggrin:

goldenegg

Dec 30, 2007
read it carefully.. ive changed it oredi..:D ehehehe. doesnt matter with the cost.my gf must be beautiful inside n outside..dats important..:burnout:

jesmine

Nov 30, 2008
If stock I would say go for Hondata. Cos hondata can get more power out of the stock unit.
But, there is very very limited ppl can tune Hondata unless you can found some one to tune it for you. Or, pretune from US.
Then, power fc is pretty good. there are a lot good tuner out there.

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
read it carefully.. ive changed it oredi..:D ehehehe. doesnt matter with the cost.my gf must be beautiful inside n outside..dats important..:burnout:
aiikkkkk..... i posted at 5pm while u edited at 8pm and how should i read carefully....:biggrin:...anyway all the best.....

super fei lo

Sep 4, 2007
emanage blue + skunk 2 pro intake + 70mm TB + works cam gear = below 4 k....

100% get u the WOW factor :love:

D-IV

Mar 11, 2006
Find a tuner and see what he is comfortable tuning with and see his tuning works... easier that way. I would go for Hondata s300 though if there is a tuner available....

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
emanage blue + skunk 2 pro intake + 70mm TB + works cam gear = below 4 k....

100% get u the WOW factor :love:
Oit!! how ur car....
e-manage?? list down wat e-manage can do....

As for my opinion,
1stly i rather go for crome.... murah2....
then come to the Hondata stigaratus....

goldenegg

Dec 30, 2007
Latest result for today:

4 vote for HONDATA
1 vote for POWER FC
1 vote for EMANAGE
1 vote for CROME
0 vote for HALTECH
0 vote for UNICHIP

Keep voting guys..:idea:

vin2911

Jun 26, 2008
Bro,in kl any one can set the hondata s300 pls.give me the details...i no jacky can set but other than jacky any one ??????

goldenegg

Dec 30, 2007
zhaf, b work auto in ampang izzit??

Latest result for today:

6 vote for HONDATA
1 vote for POWER FC
1 vote for EMANAGE
1 vote for CROME
0 vote for HALTECH
0 vote for UNICHIP

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
For HONDATA tuning, try contacting DCLoo from the forums.......... he's quite good.

The BRZ / 86 is in a little bit of a limbo these days. A brilliant coupe on one hand and a asthmatic child on the other. Although Toyobaru coupes are never known to be powerful nor fast within the sports car vocabulary, they make up for purity, soul and driveability. It defines the true meaning of a driver's car. That's why driving legends like Tengku Djan has an 86...