FREETALKER Walkie Talkie Wrist Watch-cool? cheap? small? check tis out..

All Other Stuff

FREETALKER Walkie Talkie Wrist Watch-cool? cheap? small? check tis out..

bottak

Sep 13, 2005
Cheras
CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK! SORRY:rolleyes:

Hello gentlemen and ladies.
Introducing...

FREETALKER

Walkie Talkie Wrist Watch
-Dick tracy atau powirrr rangers wannabe wooo hehehe

Features:
1) Wrist Watch Style with Adjustable Band.
2) 20 PMR Channels.
3) Up to 1 -2 KM Range.
4) Auto Squelch.
5) Auto Battery Saving.
6) Internal VOX.
7) Channel Scan.
8) Handsfree compatible
9) 12 Hour AM/PM Wristwatch.
10) Backlit LCD Display.
11) Lithium Ion Batery Power Source.

Package for 1 set included:

2 transmitter/receiver watches,
2 chargers,
2 handsfree -
2 batteries ion-lithium 3,7v
2 complete user guide.

Price: RM 150 Ready Stock

Warranty: One month ( 30 Days - 1 to 1 Exchange)

Dealing Method:

Preferebaly COD- meet eyes to eyes. so buyer can test kaw kaw before buy.
orrrr... for those who seriously interested with this item, can come to my place and try it out first.. (DEMO unit available)if you feel satisfied then only buy. -NO commitment
hehe.

Seller's Location: Kajang-Bangi-Serdang-Cheras-Putrajaya

Contact Number:
out of stock

some articles and Reviews on freetalker from websites:

review from
http://www.freepaq.com/bons/affichetest.ph...=1&source=1
http://www.engadget.com/2004/08/18/watch-t...e-talkie-watch/
Walkie Talkie Watches, Walkie Talkies, Walkie Talkie
http://www.consolesandgadgets.com/catalog/...roducts_id/2158

More pictures.
(ready stock)

Thanks and have a very good day:burnout:
(more pictures on second post)

bottak

Sep 13, 2005
Cheras
more details pictures( some are mine and some taken from webpages)

-----------------------------------------------------FAQ----------------------------------

(Questions) : what are the use of this device? do i need it? heck its like a toy man!
(Answer):

Yessssss you can use it to communicate with no hesitation, no charge, no airtime fee, no licence while or during...

-small events like wedding or kenduri kahwin ..school sports day..company's Family day...etc . no need to use mobile phone

-shopping with your lovely wife and children. another preventative way to avoid missing child or even wife! hehe ( easy to use)

-Concert or New year eve in KLCC.. keep track with your friends around.

-Mini Convoy cars- wedding or sightseeing.

- if your gilfriend or love one live next door to you, use this freetalker. no need to use phone. boleh jimat maaa.

-Birtday Gift for your children, nephew, cousin, even bapak budak pon mesti suka benda nih haha!

-camping or jungle trekking (which rarely have mobile coverage)

- cycling / hiking/ ice skating /

- pro or amateur wireman- no need to scream aloud to your assintant while setting the TV antenna!

- and many more...

(S) :Can really get 2 KM?

(J) : thats stated in the user manual and spec- ( strongly subject to terrain/blockage)

(S): How long the battery can last?
(J): around 8 hours (full charge) still subject to usage

(S): how long does it take to full charge?
(J): 4 - 5 hours.

(S): can get the battery replacement in shop?
(J): can buy from me- (RM 72 for 2 pieces)
also last time can be found in a shop in Sg wang plaza. i will update this and try to seek in Jalan Pasar.
maybe can get cheaper price there

(S): Can transmit to other free talker or other brand motorola

(J): if you have 4 unit of this freetalker, all can received and transmit as long in the same channel.(for other brand, not sure havent try yet)

(S): What is the loudness of the speaker? it seems too small?
(J): Not that bad. its loud. can try first. youl be amazed. or you can also use handsfree for total freedom- push the button on the handfree-no need to press the transmitter.

(S):Can I just come and check and out it / try first? - ill buy later/ no money now lah :D :D
(J): Of course. no worries. but you need to come to my place lah... try kaw-kaw, ( DEMO UNIT avail) if you feel satisfied and suit your need then we seal it with a deal. if no, then its ok-no commitment :rolleyes:

bottak

Sep 13, 2005
Cheras
Yes.. Mr AE82GT..
RM 150 for 1 pair ( 2 units)

bottak

Sep 13, 2005
Cheras
Up
for merdeka day...
:proud:

tekong77

May 21, 2005
putrajaya
interested..
pls let me know when u r coming to putrajaya. i want to test it first ok.
SMS 012-2745746

this morning around 5-6 ....2 wajas ...kena break in...housing area....
one waja lost his smart tag,,which baru top up rm 500 bucks.....another waja..only break mirror..coz owner saw and shouted...

got 2 theif..driving white colour wira....with loud exhaust..damn those idiots...and they already marked my family cars (my neighbour saw them taking flash light and pointing in the car., negihbour shouted...then they ran..but couldnt get number plate)....coz both car park outside.....damn...