Superbike 4 sale!!!

Cars for sale

Superbike 4 sale!!!

potsmoka

Jul 16, 2008
Im selling on behalf of My fren...Honda CBR 600RR...SBK Exhaust....Racing Foot pegs(the racing foot pegs will cost u nearly rm3k)Yellow Colour...This bike runs on Weekends Only...Asking Price at Rm59k...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Im selling on behalf of My fren...Honda CBR 600RR...SBK Exhaust....Racing Foot pegs(the racing foot pegs will cost u nearly rm3k)Yellow Colour...This bike runs on Weekends Only...Asking Price at Rm59k...

year of manufactured?

potsmoka

Jul 16, 2008
manufactured 2004....Racing Suits will given away with Original Parts!!!

potsmoka

Jul 16, 2008
can arrange appointment to view the bike....call me at 012 381 5058

potsmoka

Jul 16, 2008
tq sky kids....price reduce to rm58k with all accessories...racing suits...all ori parts....!!!view 2 believe it!!!

potsmoka

Jul 16, 2008
loan ar???i think bank rakyat only can as personal loan...:biggrin: anyway this bike is in superb cond...price reduce rm57k....

potsmoka

Jul 16, 2008
Bump!!!~ this superb condition bike still open for sale!!!~ View to Believe!!!~

Hi to all sifu....i wan to post this thread on behalf of my 2 frends. K. any Proton sifu running with GSR or evo engine...pls give some advice...

This Wira n Putra have decide to swap Turbo engine....but they still confuse wit gsr n evo. 1st of all they have done so many things at their car..ultra racing complete package, GAB SS series, Autofoam complete, 17" wheels with 205/40 tyre. So their mechanic said, "u have done so many things n have solid handling ride, y dont put evo's engine...