GREDDY e-manage VS v-manage

IMohamad80

Nov 9, 2008
1. Any info can be share between e-manage VS v-manage?...

2. Is it suitable for 4G18?...:smokin:

3. Any special/additional requirement for instalment?...:driver:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
E - Engine management i.e Air Fuel control,Ignition control
V - Variable Timing Cam Controller ie VVTi,VTec,Mivec

Not sure whether got 'harness' (wiring) for 4G18...:confused:

maybe need to upgrade fuel pump....depends on AF ratio map while tuning...the best..., dyno
first and 'fine tune' on the street...and important thing 'tuner'...and 'reliable' dyno
machine...'cap ayam' dyno machine will give inaccurate result...:damnmate:

IMohamad80

Nov 9, 2008

maybe need to upgrade fuel pump....depends on AF ratio map while tuning...the best..., dyno
first and 'fine tune' on the street...and important thing 'tuner'...and 'reliable' dyno
Wowwww!!! really amazing!!!:adore::adore::adore: u r real SIFU...

Ermmm...this look diffucult than i though...hehehe...i though just very simple instalment...huahuahua...actually, not useful at the moment...forget it first...(confuse:hmmmm2::hmmmm2::hmmmm2:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru

Fuhyooo....NOT ONLY HKS, APEXI sifu...Now become GREDDY sifu...!!!:driver::driver:

IMohamad80

Nov 9, 2008
Hehehehehe bolehlah sikit2...just helping others on what i know onli la....
Sifu Zi,

I was wonderin' if set front Evo 7/8/9 can be fit into CS3...I mean change of the hood, front bumper, fender and lamp to E7/8/9...

1. What do you think...?Suggestion?...can fit?...wahhhh...:stupido2::stupido2::stupido2:

2. Expected cost for this?...not include painting...

still thinkin' of this...cannot sleep ooo...:rolleyes: forget the rest and focus on this...

:itsme::itsme::itsme:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Sifu Zi,

I was wonderin' if set front Evo 7/8/9 can be fit into CS3...I mean change of the hood, front bumper, fender and lamp to E7/8/9...

1. What do you think...?Suggestion?...can fit?...wahhhh...:stupido2::stupido2::stupido2:

still thinkin' of this...cannot sleep ooo...:rolleyes: forget the rest and focus on this...

:itsme::itsme::itsme:
I sold my previous set of ORI E7 bodyparts to a guy who drives a CS3... Everythin' can be fixed with slight modification except the rear tail light...And I've another set of E7 ORI bodyparts for sale... I can sell U cheap if U want... PM me bro...:wavey::wavey:

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
M80,

1. What do you think...?Suggestion?...can fit?...wahhhh...
Can, need to buy complete...

Not sure...my est around 4-5K...

still thinkin' of this...cannot sleep ooo... forget the rest and focus on this...

IMohamad80

Nov 9, 2008
M80,

1. What do you think...?Suggestion?...can fit?...wahhhh...
Can, need to buy complete...

Not sure...my est around 4-5K...

still thinkin' of this...cannot sleep ooo... forget the rest and focus on this...

Need your help about this "GReddy E-manage Tuning Software"...is it tuning can be done by ourself???:idea::idea::idea:

orange

Oct 8, 2004
i oso hav a set of ori e7 front n rear bumper+hood+rear lamp for sale, cheap cheap sale...if intrested pls pm me.. oso have e-manage for sale, jus use 3weeks, bout tuning need to find some1 have wideband to tune for u... u cant do it urself...

azizi.aziz

Jul 5, 2006
Need your help about this "GReddy E-manage Tuning Software"...is it tuning can be done by ourself???:idea::idea::idea:
yes..you definitely need wideband af ratio meter...realiable one woh..not 'cap ayam' one...hehehehe:biggrin:

See yourself as a race car driver but don't know where or how to kickstart this glamorous career? Wonder no more as the 2 great motorsport forces of Malaysia, TOC Automotive College (TOC) and professional race team Aylezo Motorsports have recently collaborated to form the TOC-Aylezo Racing Academy...