Tags
irony, jealousy

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-27-2008
1000bhp Senior

Default Re: The Irony of Jealousy

Quote:
Originally Posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG View Post
I just got my degree recently... so? u ask some of the faster cars in sepang ada degree ka bang? see if u get staked...
Blkhwng..may be they only mixed around wif ppl got degree ler...huahua..lucky u still had the
cert..me only spm..so cant mod car only ride bike..
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2008

Guys, I am closing this thread for the time being until I get a decision from Tom.
This thread was created for personal purpose and it brings no gain or information knowledge
to the forum users. Remember that this is not a personal forum for posting personal message
to another person. Please use the PM to send your message to that someone who you think is
jealous, this is a public forum . The last post from sunwaysuck will just invite more
users to start up their fire and war. Before it becomes a warzone, its better endded this way.

Thank you
Old 12-29-2008

Default Re: The IRONIC JEALOUSY!

Quote:

Best moderator : jinkl
- lock topic : reason - wanna do good.. but then, lock oledi, who gonna defend the 'blamed'.poster is user registered 2008 with just 2 posting. Credibility? i'd say nil. but still, can lock but not 'suspend' and hide the topic till Tom decides then repost it so that it wont do harm to the 'blamed'. I bet if i call Tom now he'll go- huh? what? got such thing?
I have attached your new thread to this thread. I already said in my statement above , yes his credibility is zero for you , but how if its a genuine user , do you have any proof that does say that he is not. I do not have rights to delete his posts or such. I am not in support of him , but there is no purpose of me deleting his posts, did he just scrible or did he post links and information , I dint even delete yours even though all the time you posted rubbish on this thread ? First of all the thread is written for someone and its personal , it doesnt contribute any information to fellow zth members & zth is indeed not a place to make private annoucements , you may use the PM to PM the jealous person , the thread about GT making 8.9 Sec is definately a good one , thats what I call informative. Dint I jst say above that TOM has been informed, yes a PM was sent to him for him to decide on it. If I do bring this thread to the junk section, it will be then GONE, a reversion cant be made unless you dig it out again. And I have already said, it will bring only war, yes its true, I can see you already jumping around going HooHaa, by tomorrow of cos the others will jump in and it will be a warzone if its left open. Thank you for awarding me the best moderator, thank you very much , first of all try to atleast post 1-2 that are informative.

Thank you

2:37 AM
Blackhowling, stop talking nonsense next time, and do not simply point fingers , I dint delete his posts until I proof him non genuine user.
BTW , his IP is 195.16.32.38 , which denotes Proxy server at port 80
for more info view http://www.ip-adress.com/whois/195.16.32.38
Posts were deleted , email address denoted temporary email.

Thank you again for the award.

Last edited by jinkl; 12-29-2008 at 02:44 AM..
Old 12-29-2008
100bhp Junior

Default Ironic Jealousy!

Well well well....it seems that our moderator will always be the last one to have the last say..
In the first place Jinkl, ever reviewed the stuff you even posted earlier ' maybe this maybe that? '

What was that all about? TO be honest if the first person that was unprofessional in our community that WAS and WILL have to be you!

A real shame on you when you think that you are trying to moderate things, yea moderate REAL FACTS to go up in big FLAMES!

Comments made by you earlier really went along the line of THE POSER a.k.a SunwaySucka....as informative as he wants to be like yourself ends nothing but be best at unloading every single info that have been obtained unscrupulously.

Don't get me wrong here, not saying you are him or maybe so but to everybody here that is reading this, everything we read here can never be taken as the absolute truth can it?

The same thing goes about the fact that if GTAUTO wants to be discreet about their built to be at the forefront of the competition is there anything wrong with doing that?

How bout telling the AMS guys that their 8.4 sec evo 8 wasn't built by them but by Mitsubishi JAPAN so stop BULLSHITTING AY!

Same goes for the competition at Sepang Drag Battle 2008. With 2 x 1st places and 2 x 2nd places out of the total 5 races you end up not being the overall champ of 2008? Well sad to say along the year so called RULES were changed and adjusted to make some accomodations to ensure a more exciting finale! Yea how fair is the truth to that!

MY regards to Tom, the creator of ZerotoHundred.com, I have always felt a part of the Malaysian motorsports community being here in the most popular car scene forum in the country but unfortunately today is and will be the last day I every want to step into this forum for I absolutely quit doing so!

Nothing but a forum for flamers to point their every burning fingers!

This will leave a real bitter taste in my experience of being in forums more so one that is in my own country...

You can conveniently move this to THAT other thread you closed!
Old 12-29-2008

Default Re: Ironic Jealousy!

Quote:
Originally Posted by MonsterE6 View Post
Well well well....it seems that our moderator will always be the last one to have the last say..
In the first place Jinkl, ever reviewed the stuff you even posted earlier ' maybe this maybe that? '

What was that all about? TO be honest if the first person that was unprofessional in our community that WAS and WILL have to be you!

A real shame on you when you think that you are trying to moderate things, yea moderate REAL FACTS to go up in big FLAMES!

Comments made by you earlier really went along the line of THE POSER a.k.a SunwaySucka....as informative as he wants to be like yourself ends nothing but be best at unloading every single info that have been obtained unscrupulously.

Don't get me wrong here, not saying you are him or maybe so but to everybody here that is reading this, everything we read here can never be taken as the absolute truth can it?

The same thing goes about the fact that if GTAUTO wants to be discreet about their built to be at the forefront of the competition is there anything wrong with doing that?

How bout telling the AMS guys that their 8.4 sec evo 8 wasn't built by them but by Mitsubishi JAPAN so stop BULLSHITTING AY!

Same goes for the competition at Sepang Drag Battle 2008. With 2 x 1st places and 2 x 2nd places out of the total 5 races you end up not being the overall champ of 2008? Well sad to say along the year so called RULES were changed and adjusted to make some accomodations to ensure a more exciting finale! Yea how fair is the truth to that!

MY regards to Tom, the creator of ZerotoHundred.com, I have always felt a part of the Malaysian motorsports community being here in the most popular car scene forum in the country but unfortunately today is and will be the last day I every want to step into this forum for I absolutely quit doing so!

Nothing but a forum for flamers to point their every burning fingers!

This will leave a real bitter taste in my experience of being in forums more so one that is in my own country...

You can conveniently move this to THAT other thread you closed!
the thread was open even before you post it up here , yeah, i posted the "maybe's" , first of all its an unwanted thread which brings no meaning to anyone, your thread about your 8.9 sec car in this forums is good enough , but the irony of jealousy is seriously an unwanted thread of where you guys punch a line to your competitors, then your competitors start replying them and shoot here and there , and no one gains anything , but he picked up and pointed it right on dot, please , if i wanted to really post all of it up with links, i would have done it straight up instead of posting them with diffrent nicknames. In my opinion the thread should be moved to the "junk" section in the first place, even for that you guys will be jumping up and down on a hollahoop saying i removed them because I supported bla bla bla.

thanks , peace

Last edited by jinkl; 12-29-2008 at 03:21 AM..
Old 12-29-2008

Send a message via MSN to SDF Send a message via Yahoo to SDF

jin and everyone.

the point i started this thread was to clear the air being claimed by others who first of all had no idea or no fact or no truth to the record beating engine and car. And look at it..i've been around as long or longer than many of you people in the racing or in this forum.. and i only wanna speak facts and correct myths.

Now when i hear rubbish people trying to run down a honest man's hard work, perseverence and true grit in building something great, i will not sit down and let this rubbish go on.

Now what the F*ck was all these so called claims again that the engine is build by Marco and the turbo is a 42R and etc....huh ? It's once again the job of "people" who are truly so bloody f*cking free to sit facing the monitor and scroll through evo-M using the search function and try to relate back all of ME6's enthusiastic enquiry's to the US forumners, what's this idiots point in doing so ?

Fact 1:
It proves nothing !

Fact 2 :
Why did ME6 in the early years ask for help in evo-M ? Because all the other people in ZTH were just learning or still wanking or flaming each other (in fact till today..they are still the same lot in general) So how could ME6 progress if ZTH were full of crap moderators and stupid wankers flaming each other who didn't even own a 10sec EVO ? Go overseas lor...

Fact 3 :
Even even even even in the end..all the wankers wanna believe in their own stupid head that the engine and the car was fully prepped and build by Marco of MAGNUS, so what ! Do you have that kind of money to buy a 12k rpm revving engine from MAGNUS ? Do you have the money to buy a 42R CASH ? so logically...use some head...dumb a$$

Fact 4 :
ME6 is a succesful corporate figure, he shouldn't have wasted time in here trying to explain true facts to wankers. He has bigger and better things to do.

Fact 5 :
GT Auto is a company build and incorporated locally, their success today is attributed to their honesty and true hard work and intelligence (i bet the wankers can't link that MAGNUS build GT Auto !! ) So why is everyone trying to take a pot shot at them ? Because their at the top of the pinacle..everyone envy's No.1...everyone 'hopes' to be like them. But GT Auto (neither Toby or Thomas) has come in here to fry anyone liike some of the other workshop guys do...why ? Because they are BUSY serving customers and BUSY building great engines and BUSY tuning.

I have no part in GT Auto , neither am i ME6's relative... i stand for FACTS.

as ME6 has said..if poor moderating and wankers and young boys keep prefering to come in to ZTH for the sake of flaming and throwing insults and trying to link myth to realism, well... it will be the end of postings by many people..if the buck doesn't stop..sorry to say...ZTH will end up where it was 8yrs ago...juz an amateur website for "Juara Kampungs"
Old 12-29-2008

sdf, yeaps, now we have to wait for the other side whomever it is to come to shoot against you
then blackie n others will come n post some jokes n rubbish in the middle :) and it will just go on , lol , will try to contribute some jokes in the middle lol
Old 12-29-2008
5000BHP! Senior

wei.. why am i involved? bwahahah.. i post everywhere.. not necessarily only at GT Auto bashing topics.... aaahh?? i tok nonsense? dat's wat i'm well known for wat... so how? no nonsense... how?? HOW!??!?!?! 12K OF NONSENSE POSTING HOW?!?!?!? shit... gotta reflect.. year 2009 cant post nonsense!! yes... cannot post... but maybe i register new nick and post nonsense with STUPID RETARD photoshop images then it'll be not as nonsense... BWAHAHAHA...!!! how how!??!!

Aiya.. don like GT Auto don come la... i also don go one...i only go there to talk nonsense and bullshit... i dunno why they took my car in and tuned it to over 800hp... i oso garu kepala.. but then again, it's all nonsense... stupid wan.. tarak guna.. coz i don like toby..i don like thomas.. they are rude and always show me long faces..but if i want a mechanic i like, i'd go for big boobie blonds like pamela anderson.. not only her skills can be sucky and blow my engine.. her lips can be sucky and blow my dick.. YEEE HAAA.... HOW HOW HOW!??!!? NONSENSE!! where got mechanic like pamela anderson... where got?! how to go under d car?!?!? how?!?!?!

ok...

----------

Aiya... enuff la.. don wanna talk nonsense oledi... sorry ahhh.... i shall go take my nonsense control medication pills...

Quote:
Originally Posted by sum-dum-fuk View Post
jin and everyone.

the point i started this thread was to clear the air being claimed by others who first of all had no idea or no fact or no truth to the record beating engine and car. And look at it..i've been around as long or longer than many of you people in the racing or in this forum.. and i only wanna speak facts and correct myths.

Now when i hear rubbish people trying to run down a honest man's hard work, perseverence and true grit in building something great, i will not sit down and let this rubbish go on.

Now what the F*ck was all these so called claims again that the engine is build by Marco and the turbo is a 42R and etc....huh ? It's once again the job of "people" who are truly so bloody f*cking free to sit facing the monitor and scroll through evo-M using the search function and try to relate back all of ME6's enthusiastic enquiry's to the US forumners, what's this idiots point in doing so ?

Fact 1:
It proves nothing !

Fact 2 :
Why did ME6 in the early years ask for help in evo-M ? Because all the other people in ZTH were just learning or still wanking or flaming each other (in fact till today..they are still the same lot in general) So how could ME6 progress if ZTH were full of crap moderators and stupid wankers flaming each other who didn't even own a 10sec EVO ? Go overseas lor...

Fact 3 :
Even even even even in the end..all the wankers wanna believe in their own stupid head that the engine and the car was fully prepped and build by Marco of MAGNUS, so what ! Do you have that kind of money to buy a 12k rpm revving engine from MAGNUS ? Do you have the money to buy a 42R CASH ? so logically...use some head...dumb a$$

Fact 4 :
ME6 is a succesful corporate figure, he shouldn't have wasted time in here trying to explain true facts to wankers. He has bigger and better things to do.

Fact 5 :
GT Auto is a company build and incorporated locally, their success today is attributed to their honesty and true hard work and intelligence (i bet the wankers can't link that MAGNUS build GT Auto !! ) So why is everyone trying to take a pot shot at them ? Because their at the top of the pinacle..everyone envy's No.1...everyone 'hopes' to be like them. But GT Auto (neither Toby or Thomas) has come in here to fry anyone liike some of the other workshop guys do...why ? Because they are BUSY serving customers and BUSY building great engines and BUSY tuning.

I have no part in GT Auto , neither am i ME6's relative... i stand for FACTS.

as ME6 has said..if poor moderating and wankers and young boys keep prefering to come in to ZTH for the sake of flaming and throwing insults and trying to link myth to realism, well... it will be the end of postings by many people..if the buck doesn't stop..sorry to say...ZTH will end up where it was 8yrs ago...juz an amateur website for "Juara Kampungs"
WOI!!! MR MELVIN SIEW! STOP TALKING NONSENSE!!! U RETARD OLD MAN!! STOP TALKING NONSENSE OK??!!?

--------

If u want, register new nick, i teach u photoshop skill and edit some sucky pics and post it here. Then it wouldn't be nonsense... enuff la SDF AKA MEL... cukup... stop talkin NONSENSE...
Old 12-29-2008
1bhp Stock

You guys have no rights to delete my posts , It is my right to use a proxy and there are no stated rules in the ZTH policy saying proxy is not allowed. My office does not permit access to ZTH thus I used it. Dear moderator , please do not place an act of drama , I have gone through all your posts too. Can I know what is this ?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...eel-draxd.html

Isnt that GT Auto where your car was sitting in ? , ZTH is full of lies and mysteries. What a great drama.

I am out of here.
Old 12-29-2008

Quote:
wei.. why am i involved? bwahahah.. i post everywhere.. not necessarily only at GT Auto bashing topics.... aaahh?? i tok nonsense? dat's wat i'm well known for wat... so how? no nonsense... how?? HOW!??!?!?! 12K OF NONSENSE POSTING HOW?!?!?!? shit... gotta reflect.. year 2009 cant post nonsense!! yes... cannot post... but maybe i register new nick and post nonsense with STUPID RETARD photoshop images then it'll be not as nonsense... BWAHAHAHA...!!! how how!??!!
peaceeeeee

Quote:
Originally Posted by sunwaysucka View Post
You guys have no rights to delete my posts , It is my right to use a proxy and there are no stated rules in the ZTH policy saying proxy is not allowed. My office does not permit access to ZTH thus I used it. Dear moderator , please do not place an act of drama , I have gone through all your posts too. Can I know what is this ?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...eel-draxd.html

Isnt that GT Auto where your car was sitting in ? , ZTH is full of lies and mysteries. What a great drama.

I am out of here.
hehehhe, thanks for posting up my old thread, i couldnt find it myself , huhuhuhuhu, now im brought into the circle too.
Old 12-29-2008
1000bhp Senior

well..im new bie so no power to talk much even my mechine oso still stock..but
as far as im concern in this zth we share info and sometimes say something that irrelevent
to the cars..but cool rite coz this is the way that we`ll can share our feel in motorsport by not knowing each other but still in some respect.All i know in this topic is actually to clear the doubt
about the GT Monster which is ME6 car.I never bring my car to GT AUTO to tune or sevice,
only buy some liltle stuff there..So i bet toby or thomas dun even recognize me if i standing
near by them..but all i know is they edi prove to the malaysian that they tune the monster evo3
at sepang and clocked 8.9 sec..cheers to that..
Old 12-30-2008

Send a message via MSN to SDF Send a message via Yahoo to SDF

trinity.. if the wankers wondering around ZTH were as positive as you are, the motorsport scene would improve much faster.

keep it up mate~
Old 12-31-2008
Supporting Merchants

wow i did not know this thread became so hot and until like this...geez..last time i got flamed by so many people now someone else get flames..i tell u ar... never ending..

Bump: wow i did not know this thread became so hot and until like this...geez..last time i got flamed by so many people now someone else get flames..i tell u ar... never ending..
Old 12-31-2008
5bhp Stock

Quote:
Originally Posted by MonsterE6 View Post
Australian or Japanese then wat?

I don't see no unibody evo's from there doing times like what the MALAYSIAN record breaking car did ay..
http://www.apc-racing.com.au/showentry.asp?enid=1

In any case, congrats on your achievement.
Old 12-31-2008
100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by brisance View Post
Tubed half chassis front end with a custom 4 link rear suspension mate...

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Sepang Drag Battle