Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Sepang Drag Battle

Tags
irony, jealousy

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12-25-2008, 12:50 PM

Send a message via MSN to sum-dum-fuk Send a message via Yahoo to sum-dum-fuk
Default Re: The Irony of Jealousy

young people who are just about to graduate in adulthood and join the ranks of working people SHOULD at least learn and give some respect..which is what i started this thread about.. groups of people who are jealous tend to flame and hope to gain respect to make a quick buck out of it..and now..i realised some young boys just graduated (with flying colours or just borderline or maybe dropped out) wanna take a buck shot at ME6.. bare in mind people like ME6 or some of the older guys in the scene had been modifying cars for at least 10years....

now..if i work back using a calculator, you young fella's would be in your 11 or 12yrs old birthday and trying out a BMX or skateboard or learning to chase girls. For the old timers around town, we'll...we were learning how to race on the streets in a turbocharged car 10yrs back....

So now show some respect to elders as your parents had taught you to boys. If ya'll gonna go on talking with these kind of attitude, well..not many people is gonna go on sharing or try to help.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2008, 05:18 PM
100bhp Junior

Hi Donni,

Better to discuss personal stuff here rather than on the thread?

What's your sister's name? See if I can still remember her.

What car do you wanna bring back though?

Once you have the AP I will fill you in further on whom to clear your car when it gets here and whom you can use over in Newcastle to get your car back. I used Britz from Newcastle, they are quite a big forwarding agent and will arrange everything for you including container and packing. Contact Michael Britz, the owner of the company and let him know Dixon recommended you to him. He may still remember me, tell him he help shipped my Mitsubishi back in 2001.

See what I mean by being nice and getting slapped right in your face for being nice here guys?

Wonder why nobody said nothing bout Bill Gates...if I remember correctly he was also a high school drop out...someone should tell him he played too much computer games thats why he could not finish school...

Know what guys...we've got a poser right here at zth! Hmmm... this guy FEELS so familiar to me...its almost like FAMILY!!
Old 12-25-2008, 05:38 PM

ME6.. the diff is.. you made it well now in the business world and your hobby as well.. the first ever 8sec malaysian built and tuned 4cyclinder driven by malaysian.

unlike young boys who are tryin to run you down.. so so disappointing to hear DONNI and stifast ...i reckon u boys need lotsa learning.

and if u feel my words are too hard to swallow and wanna run me down, anytime..i welcome... the last and worst thing i hate is Young People with No Respect.

You can race me with your fast sti or some u wish... i have an old and beaten up VR4.. take me on if u wish.. or else...be nice to uncle ME6 and retract your words of "means ME6 all is bullshit la... Aiyo... all these 8 sec, 10 sec , 6 sec whatever sec not important.. as long as we get free show."

Last edited by sum-dum-fuk; 12-25-2008 at 05:40 PM.
Old 12-25-2008, 05:48 PM
100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by stifast View Post
what: really ah Donni? how come this thing can happen? what is all these? means ME6 all is bullshit la... Aiyo... all these 8 sec, 10 sec , 6 sec whatever sec not important.. as long as we get free show.

Donni : my subaru ver 8 la maybe can and can show u my car. What other car you hv in mind?

Stifast..wanna do fren chat go face book or friendster lor... wrong site here for you wei..

There can post photos and all show la SUBARU VER 8 ma...

For the fact that I don't know you and you don't know me neither so don't double quote and talk like you know lor...

Whatever sec is not important, but that sec you stay away from this thread I think all of us here can get over the upcoming New Year a lot easier ...

Sum Dum Fuk...reckon your 1992 old Galant VR-4 can leave the sub smelling V Power fumes lor...

But make sure its only at next year Sepang Drag Battle le..

Quote:
Originally Posted by MonsterE6 View Post
Stifast..wanna do fren chat go face book or friendster lor... wrong site here for you wei..

There can post photos and all show la SUBARU VER 8 ma...

For the fact that I don't know you and you don't know me neither so don't double quote and talk like you know lor...

Whatever sec is not important, but that sec you stay away from this thread I think all of us here can get over the upcoming New Year a lot easier ...

Sum Dum Fuk...reckon your 1992 old Galant VR-4 can leave the sub smelling V Power fumes lor...

But make sure its only at next year Sepang Drag Battle le..

Sum dum fuk: I don't think anybody here wants to know me anymore wei...

Be nice get fucked right in your arse...so be arrogant go do it to other people lor...

Kindly excuse my rude language ya....coming out from a uni dropout's mouth ma...

Last edited by MonsterE6; 12-25-2008 at 05:52 PM.
Old 12-25-2008, 06:17 PM

ME6.. i doubt stifat or DONNI will revert to us.. probably they hiding behind some screen or at some cafe joking bout us...

we leave it lar... our results speak for itself..
Old 12-25-2008, 10:03 PM
800bhp Member

hahaha..well if we`ll asking a favour wif other people and after they help us..we should thank them rite?No matter who they are,where they from(since over thread) and the most important
thing is other people deserve some respect...From what i understand here ME6 try to help DONNI
to bring back the his so called car from ausie by telling the procedure,yes ME6 did mention was studying there but i didn`t see his state that his completed the degree.So what ever the past story is not an important thing since ME6 didnt collect cash from you DONNI before giving the
help..i dun really understand what is you point by telling the ME6 record at ausie here?(im not try to lick ME6 ball so that he offer me test drive his monster)but never mind my point here is
drop out from school or univ doesn`t mean they cant hav a good life.bro pls give some respect for
that...what happen to Donald Tump,Bill gates,Sir Richard Branson and many more (when the drop out from school)...So Dixon had the monster at sepang(8.9sec)...that the truth.think u self.
Old 12-25-2008, 11:02 PM
100bhp Junior

Alas! There are so many of us here in zth that are MATURED enough to know the ups and downs of life and most of all the RESPECT of one's PRIVACY...

Know what...I am SURE glad that I have decided to retire next year....

The new generation of our young punks these days will kick of virtual racing....with their mouths that is!...

la la la...la la...
Old 12-25-2008, 11:10 PM

Maybe DONNI and stifast are talking bout virtual racing eh ME6 ? kakaka... internet racing or some PS3 or XBOX or Wii game ?

Old 12-25-2008, 11:18 PM
5000BHP! Senior

maybe sdf has edison style pics of ....................................
Old 12-26-2008, 01:11 PM
50bhp Junior

frm de way donni writes he sounds like a young upstart whos juz getting his first taste in motorsports world.i really didnt c any need 2 talk abt ones personal life especially their distant one at dat,which has no relevance at all to de topic discussed.to me6 n gtauto,uve definitely put us on de map with de rest of de world.for dat my heartfelt congratulations 2 u all..cheers
Old 12-26-2008, 03:54 PM
800bhp Member

thats what im talking about...when someone telling u something bout other ppl
dun published it or tarnishing other ppl image if there`s no need to doing that.
unless ur get bad effect on thats lets say ppl take deposit but didn`t give u the
stuff which is happen in the zth oso..well for ME6 u did great job..no worries
ppl will remember u as the first driver and car clocked 8.9sec in msia...(no need to offer me
to drove u monster..im happy wif my gti..hehe)
Old 12-26-2008, 05:41 PM
5000BHP! Senior

I just got my degree recently... so? u ask some of the faster cars in sepang ada degree ka bang? see if u get staked...
Old 12-26-2008, 06:43 PM
100bhp Junior

i'm glad you idiots opened up this new can of worms... as most of the guys that built the car know.. i have an appetite for controversy... i'm not one that's conventional...
come to think about it thats what brought GTauto, ME6 and everyone involved together.. nothing is conventional about the car.. nothing is conventional about us

anyway... the relevant fact here is that these little boys have the Malaysian Mentality problem.. i think dum fuk said it was Juara Kampung... extremely disappointing considering that they have been overseas and seen what we've seen there. So the question remains.. how come you still have the Juara Kampung syndrome?

lets sit and ponder.. why did your good parents spend all that money to send you to australia,england,USA,pakistan for? its to obtain an education.. read EDUCATION.. not for a piece of toilet paper that says you are up to standard or 'qualify' for some particular field. Education includes knowledge, but more importantly, gaining experiences, growing up and MATURING.

our good degree holders should also be smart enough to know how much money and knowledge it takes to build a car of this calibre.. ME6 is a successful man and is highly respected in his industry and in the racing scene... he went to australia to get an education.. not to get a shitty piece of paper with a big ass stamp on it.. and i reckon he got that education.. in fact i reckon he got a better education than most people that come back including these two idiots...

so.. moral of the story.. just because you do things differently.. doesn;t mean that you cannot be successful.. and it also doesn;t mean you cheated..
as ME6 said...
Bill Gates didn;t finish uni.. Richard Branson was on the dole.. Albert Einstein was labelled a retard... but they all achieved and did great things...

So heres a good piece to add to your post graduate curriculum.. stop being this juara kampung and believeing that people are nothing because they don;t have this or that or they do things differently to you... at the end of the day if you believe that...then you're nothing more than normal...common..usual...boring.. and you end up asking.. why can they do it and i can't?
the answer is simple.. we dare to be different...

but you'll probably cook up some cock excuse to say that they cheated la...
mat salleh la..
no go school la..
singapore tuner la..
government give grant la..
bumiputra la...
low interest rate la..
he got more money la...
HKS dealer la.. but we cannot build a drag car because HKS don;t allow us la...
he got an ex hilton chef to work on drag car suspension la

how you know? maybe i bluff ewwwwww

grow up boys.... no one gives a flying fuk where you come from, what you did and who your daddy is... results speak.

Last edited by cqloh; 12-26-2008 at 10:13 PM.
Old 12-27-2008, 10:12 AM
100bhp Junior

Thanks for chipping in guys, appreciate the support here and most importantly the understanding but I guess thats what seperate the BOYS from the MEN..

I guess all I wanted to do and of course together with Toby and the rest of the GT crew was to prove to most importantly OURSELVES that with pure determination and a careful thought out strategy, NOTHING is impossible to achieve.

Modifying a car is only a hobby for some of us here, but it applies to so many things we do everyday in our lives more importantly our own career as well.

Wouldn't say that I am succesful as yet in fact a long way from so for we are always learning something new everyday moreover I have to be thankful that I have a ' SHIFU ' that guides me from time to time everyday..
Old 12-27-2008, 04:04 PM
3000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to TitanRev Send a message via Skype™ to TitanRev

ME6, congrats on your achievement. Hope that more shops or tuners will follow the foot steps of GT Auto. Open up a shop not just for the money but for the passion of rolling out good and reliable high powered cars not many could do this. It's always in my mind that doing up a car is not to boast or brag but for what we love to do.

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Sepang Drag Battle